S.No. Holiday Date and Day
1 Makara Sankranti 14 January 2022 (Friday)
2 Republic Day 26 January 2022 (Wednesday)
3 Holi 18 March 2022 (Friday)
4 Mahavir Jayanti 14 April 2022 (Thursday)
5 Good Friday 15 April 2022 (Friday)
6 Id-ul-Fitr 03 May 2022 (Tuesday)
7 Budha Purnima 16 May 2022 (Monday)
8 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 10 July 2022 (Sunday)
9 Muharram 09 August 2022 (Tuesday)
10 Independence Day  15 August 2022 (Monday)
11 Vinayaka Chaturthi  31 August 2022 (Wednesday)
12 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October 2022 (Sunday)
13 Dussehra 05 October 2022 (Wednesday)
14 Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 09 October 2022 (Sunday)
15 Diwali (Deepavali) 24 October 2022 (Monday)
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 08 November 2022 (Tuesday)
17 Christmas Day 25 December 2022 (Sunday)
Holiday List (PDF, 0.90 MB)