Audit Management Group II

The authority for audit is derived from the Constitution of India read with CAG’s DPC Act, 1971 Consequent to sectoral bifurcation, the audit arrangement of the State Government in the Indian Audit and Accounts Department has been restructured w.e.f. 01.04.2012.  Consequent upon restructuring of this office in pursuance of HQ letter No. 59/31-SMU/ 2018 dated 09-03-2020, Audit Management Group II comprises of following clusters:

  1. Health and Welfare, Education Department
  2. Skill Development and Employment Department
  3. Finance Department
  4. Agriculture Department
  5.  Food and Allied Industries Department
  6. Water Resources Department
  7. Environment Department
  8. Science and Technology Department
  9. Public Works Department,
  10. IT and Communication Department
  11. Law and Order Department
  12. Culture and Tourism Department
  13. General Administration Department
Back to Top