SL NO       NAME                                                                                                                                                                 EMAIL                                                              DOMAIN                                                          
1 Dr. Dhirendra Prasad, State Examiner Of Finger Prints, Cid, Jharkhand, Ranchi dhiruchem2012 Forensic 
2 Dr. Kasturi Sahay, Assistant Professor , Amity University Jharkhand Ranchi ksahay Statistics 
3 Mr. Dharmendra Kumar, Assistant Professor, Ism, Pundag, Ranchi dkumarverma HRM
4 Mr. Pramod Kumar Sinha, Retd. Assistant Commissioner Jct, Ranchi, State Commercial Taxes completegstsolutionsranchi GST 
5 Mr. Kunal Ghelani, Chartered Accountant, Icai kunalghelani GST, Company Law
6 Mr. Ranjan Kr Sinha, Retd. Joint Commissioner, State Commercial Taxes completegstsolutionsranchi GST 
7 Mr. Satish Kumar, Company Secretary, Icas cssatish26 Company Law, Direct Tax,GST
8 Mr. Taiyab Hussain, Scientific Officer, Nic, Ranchi taiyab.hussain Cyber Security
9 Mr. Hardeep Singh Malhotra, Chartered Accountant, Hs Malhotra & Associates hsmalhotra261 Direct Tax,GST
10 Mr. Abhijeet Sagar Gautam, Accounts Officer, Ccl Ranchi hqacct.ccl Company Act , Taxation
11 Mr. Quiser Aman, Acma, Icmai quiseraman GST 
12 Mr. Kumar Manish, Advocate, Jharkhand High Court manish.ku.advocate Court Procedure
13 Mr. Ajay Deep Wadhwa, Senior Manager, Central Coalfields Limited Ranchi wadhwa103 Company Act , Taxation, Costing
14 Mr. Wasim Imam, State Project Manager, Csc Egovernance Services wasim.imam CFMS
15 Mr. Arvind Sinha, Retd. Dcct, State Commercial Taxes arvindsinha25 GST
16 Mr. Aman Kumar, Company Secretary And Legal Head, Jfdcl cacasaman12 Company Issue
17 Mr. Vijay Kumar Mathur, Retd. Gm (Mm), Steel Authority Of India  vijaymathur_in Contract Procedure
18 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha, Cgm(Contracts), Mecon Limited Ranchi sanjaysinha Contract Management, GEM
19 Mr. Bidyadhar Prasad, C A, Ranchi Chapter Of Cost Accountants bidyadharp Direct Tax
20 Mr. Akhilesh Chandra Lal, Ito, Income Tax Department akhilesh.clal Income Tax
21 Mrs. Shovona Choudhury, Assistant Professor, Amity University shovona_ch Financial Management, Gender Issues
22 Mrs. Manashwi Sahay, Advocate, Corporate manashwisahay2012 Gender Issues
23 Mr. P K Banerjee, Ex- Gm, Sail PKBANERJEE_SAIL @YAHOO.COM HR
24 Dr. Kanchan, Guest Faculty, Ranchi University knusn121 Environmental Science
25 Mr. Yashvant Kumar, Ex Faculty Maths Deptt, Bit Sindri kumar.yashavant154 Statistics
26 Mr. Prashant Kumar Sinha, Scientist  prashant.ks Cyber Crime
27 Mr. Yashwant Kumar, Senior System Analyst, NIC Jharkhand yashwant.k RDBMS
28 Mr. Omesh Prasad Sinha, Senior Technical Director, NIC Jharkhand op.sinha RDBMS
29 Mr. Pramod Kumar Dubey, Dgm, Mecon India Ltd pkdubey IT
30 Mr. Tushar Narayan Sinha, Chartered Accountant, Datafortune Software Solution P Ltd. tnarayan007 GST
31 Mr. Indra Mohan Shrivastava, Sr Sciencetist, Nic sahayim RDBMS