SL NO       NAME                                                                                                                                                                 EMAIL                                                              DOMAIN                                                          
1 Dr. Dhirendra Prasad, State Examiner Of Finger Prints, Cid, Jharkhand, Ranchi dhiruchem2012 @gmail.com Forensic 
2 Dr. Kasturi Sahay, Assistant Professor , Amity University Jharkhand Ranchi ksahay @rnc.amity.edu Statistics 
3 Mr. Dharmendra Kumar, Assistant Professor, Ism, Pundag, Ranchi dkumarverma @yahoo.co.in HRM
4 Mr. Pramod Kumar Sinha, Retd. Assistant Commissioner Jct, Ranchi, State Commercial Taxes completegstsolutionsranchi @gmail.com GST 
5 Mr. Kunal Ghelani, Chartered Accountant, Icai kunalghelani @gmail.com GST, Company Law
6 Mr. Ranjan Kr Sinha, Retd. Joint Commissioner, State Commercial Taxes completegstsolutionsranchi @gmail.com GST 
7 Mr. Satish Kumar, Company Secretary, Icas cssatish26 @gmail.com Company Law, Direct Tax,GST
8 Mr. Taiyab Hussain, Scientific Officer, Nic, Ranchi taiyab.hussain @nic.in Cyber Security
9 Mr. Hardeep Singh Malhotra, Chartered Accountant, Hs Malhotra & Associates hsmalhotra261 @gmail.com Direct Tax,GST
10 Mr. Abhijeet Sagar Gautam, Accounts Officer, Ccl Ranchi hqacct.ccl @gmail.com Company Act , Taxation
11 Mr. Quiser Aman, Acma, Icmai quiseraman @gmail.com GST 
12 Mr. Kumar Manish, Advocate, Jharkhand High Court manish.ku.advocate @gmail.com Court Procedure
13 Mr. Ajay Deep Wadhwa, Senior Manager, Central Coalfields Limited Ranchi wadhwa103 @yahoo.co.in Company Act , Taxation, Costing
14 Mr. Wasim Imam, State Project Manager, Csc Egovernance Services wasim.imam @csc.gov.in CFMS
15 Mr. Arvind Sinha, Retd. Dcct, State Commercial Taxes arvindsinha25 @yahoo.com GST
16 Mr. Aman Kumar, Company Secretary And Legal Head, Jfdcl cacasaman12 @gmail.com Company Issue
17 Mr. Vijay Kumar Mathur, Retd. Gm (Mm), Steel Authority Of India  vijaymathur_in @yahoo.com Contract Procedure
18 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha, Cgm(Contracts), Mecon Limited Ranchi sanjaysinha @meconlimited.co.in Contract Management, GEM
19 Mr. Bidyadhar Prasad, C A, Ranchi Chapter Of Cost Accountants bidyadharp @gmail.com Direct Tax
20 Mr. Akhilesh Chandra Lal, Ito, Income Tax Department akhilesh.clal @incometax.gov.in Income Tax
21 Mrs. Shovona Choudhury, Assistant Professor, Amity University shovona_ch @yahoo.com Financial Management, Gender Issues
22 Mrs. Manashwi Sahay, Advocate, Corporate manashwisahay2012 @gmail.com Gender Issues
23 Mr. P K Banerjee, Ex- Gm, Sail PKBANERJEE_SAIL @YAHOO.COM HR
24 Dr. Kanchan, Guest Faculty, Ranchi University knusn121 @gmail.com Environmental Science
25 Mr. Yashvant Kumar, Ex Faculty Maths Deptt, Bit Sindri kumar.yashavant154 @gmail.com Statistics
26 Mr. Prashant Kumar Sinha, Scientist  prashant.ks @nic.in Cyber Crime
27 Mr. Yashwant Kumar, Senior System Analyst, NIC Jharkhand yashwant.k @nic.in RDBMS
28 Mr. Omesh Prasad Sinha, Senior Technical Director, NIC Jharkhand op.sinha @nic.in RDBMS
29 Mr. Pramod Kumar Dubey, Dgm, Mecon India Ltd pkdubey @meconlimited.co.in IT
30 Mr. Tushar Narayan Sinha, Chartered Accountant, Datafortune Software Solution P Ltd. tnarayan007 @gmail.com GST
31 Mr. Indra Mohan Shrivastava, Sr Sciencetist, Nic sahayim @nic.in RDBMS