Name of office Office of the Pr. Accountant General (Audit-I) Rajasthan, Jaipur

Name of Wing AMG-I

S.No.	Name of Auditee Unit	Period of Books to be audited		Audit Program		Party No.	Party Members			Others
		From	То	From	То		Senior Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Member
1	Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Jaipur Greater	Apr-23	03/24	30-09-2024	30-10-2024	8	Gajendra Singh Chauhan	Swarn Singh Rathore	Vishwas Kumar Meena	Nil
2	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Sardarsahar, Churu	Apr-21	03/24	09-09-2024	10-10-2024	9	Dhanraj Meena	Sita Ram Aloria	Bhag Chand Meena	Satish Kumar
3	Block Development Officer, Panchayat Samiti ,Mandal,District Bhilwara	Apr-18	03/24	09-09-2024	10-10-2024	10	Vivekanand Pareek	Yudhveer Singh	Satya Prakash	Mordhwaj
4	Block Development Officer, Panchayat Samiti ,Suwana,District Bhilwara	Apr-17	03/24	14-10-2024	08-11-2024	10	Vivekanand Pareek	Yudhveer Singh	Satya Prakash	Mordhwaj
5	Block Development Officer, Panchayat Samiti ,Ratangarh,District Churu	Apr-16	03/24	09-09-2024	10-10-2024	12	Ramesh Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	Narendra Yadav	Pawan Kumar
6	Rajasthan Real Estate Regulatory Authority, (RERA), Jaipur	Apr-23	03/24	10-09-2024	04-10-2024	13	Chetan Choudhary	Kamal Meena	Preetam Singh	Mukesh Saini
7	Block Development Officer, Panchayat Samiti ,Kumbhalgarh,District Rajsamand	Apr-21	03/24	18-09-2024	18-10-2024	14	Ashok Kumar Khandelwal	Manjeet	Devki Nandan Nama	Mahendra Singh Bhati
8	Block Development Officer, Panchayat Samiti ,Bhim,District Rajsamand	Apr-20	03/24	13-05.2024 & 21/10/2024	07-06-2024 & 08/11/2024	14	Ashok Kumar Khandelwal	Manjeet	Devki Nandan Nama	Mahendra Singh Bhati

S.No.	Name of Auditee Unit	Period of Books to be audited		Audit Program		Party No.	Party Members			Others
		From	То	From	То		Senior Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Member
9	Block Development Officer, Panchayat Samiti ,Sheo,District Barmer	Apr-16	03/24	23-09-2024	18-10-2024	17	Chiranji Lal Meena (From 30-09-24)	Surjeet Singh Olakh	Harish Kumar Meena	Pramod Kumar
10	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Nathdwara, Rajsamand	Apr-16	03/24	23-09-2024	18-10-2024	19	Chiranji Lal Meena (Upto 28- 09-24) Gireeraj Dadiya	Neki Ram Yadav	Dalip Singh (Sup)	Amar Singh Meena
11	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Devgarh, Rajsamand	Apr-16	03/24	21-10-2024	14-11-2024	19	Gireeraj Dadiya	Amar Singh Meena	Neki Ram Yadav, Dalip Singh (Sup)	Nil
12	Society for Social Audit Accountability and Transparency, Jaipur .(SSAAT)	Apr-23	03/24	17-09-2024	04-10-2024	20	Ghanshyam Sharma	Rajendra Prasad , Mamchand	Amar Singh Rathore	Nil
13	Commissioner, Municipal Council, Balotra, Barmer	Apr-19	03/24	14-10-2024	14-11-2024	21	Hurmat Khan	Gopal Datt Sharma	Banshi Lal Mamodiya	Nil
14	Commissioner, Municipal Council, Barmer	Apr-19	03/24	27-08-2024	10-10-2024	21	Hurmat Khan	Gopal Datt Sharma	Banshi Lal Mamodiya	O.P. Meena