Tour Program												
Name of office Office of the Pr. Accountant General (Audit-I) Rajasthan, Jaipur												
Name of Group AMG-I												
S.No.	Name of Auditee Unit	Period of Books to be audited		Audit Program		Party No.	Party Members					
		From	То	From	То		Senior Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Others Member		
	Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Kota South, Kota	Apr-23	03/24	29-08-2024	20-09-2024	8	Gajendra Singh Chauhan	Swarn Singh Rathore	Vishwas Kumar Meena	Sachin Malav		
2	Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Kota North, Kota	Apr-23	03/24	23-09-2024	25-10-2024	8	Gajendra Singh Chauhan	Swarn Singh Rathore	Vishwas Kumar Meena	Sachin Malav		
3	Commissioner, Municipal Council, Balotra (Barmer)	Apr-19	03/24	30-09-2024	30-10-2024	21	Hurmat Khan	Gopal Datt Sharma	Banshi Lal Mamodiya	O.P. Meena		
4	Commissioner, Municipal Council, Barmer	Apr-19	03/24	27-08-2024	27-09-2024	21	Hurmat Khan	Gopal Datt Sharma	Banshi Lal Mamodiya	O.P. Meena		
5	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Devgarh (Rajsamnad)	Apr-16	03/24	14-10-2024	30-10-2024	19	CHIRANJI LAL MEENA,GIREER AJ DADIYA	NEKI RAM YADAV	DALIP SINGH	AMAR SINGH MEENA		
6	Commissioner, Municipal Council, Rajsamand	Apr-18	03/24	20-08-2024	12-09-2024	19	CHIRANJI LAL MEENA,GIREER AJ DADIYA	NEKI RAM YADAV	DALIP SINGH	AMAR SINGH MEENA		
7	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Nathdwara	Apr-16	03/24	17-09-2024	10-10-2024	19	CHIRANJI LAL MEENA,GIREER AJ DADIYA	NEKI RAM YADAV	DALIP SINGH	AMAR SINGH MEENA		
8	Executive Officer, Municipal Committee, Sardarsahar	Apr-21	03/24	09-09-2024	01-10-2024	9	Dhanraj Meena	Sita Ram Aloria	Bhag Chand Meena	Satish Kumar		
9	Commissioner Municipal Council, Sujangarh	Apr-17	03/24	30-07-2024	06-09-2024	9	Dhanraj Meena	Sita Ram Aloria	Bhag Chand Meena	Satish Kumar		
10	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,BARMER,DISTRICT BARMER	Apr-19	03/24	29-07-2024 & 05-09-2024	16-08-2024 & 20-09-2024	17	K.C. Sharma	Surjeet Singh Olakh	Harish Kumar Meena	Pramod Kumar		

S.No.	Name of Auditee Unit	Period of Books to be audited		Audit Program		Party No.	Party Members			
		From	То	From	То		Senior Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Assistant Audit Officer	Others Member
	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,MANDAL,DISTRICT BHILWARA	Apr-18	03/24	09-09-2024	10-10-2024	10	Vivekanand Pareek	Satya Prakash	Nil	Mordhwaj
12	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,SHAHPURA,DISTRICT BHILWARA	Apr-17	03/24	31-07-2024	06-09-2024	10	Vivekanand Pareek	Manoj	Satya Prakash	Mordhwaj
13	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,KUMBHALGARH,DISTRICT RAJSAMAND	Apr-21	03/24	17-09-2024	18-10-2024	14	Ashok Kumar Khandelwal	Manjeet	Devki Nandan Nama	Mahendra Singh Bhati
14	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,AMET,DISTRICT RAJSAMAND	Apr-17	03/24	05-08-2024	12-09-2024	14	Ashok Kumar Khandelwal	Manjeet	Devki Nandan Nama	Mahendra Singh Bhati
15	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,SARDARSHAHAR,DISTRICT CHURU	Apr-17	03/24	05-08-2024	06-09-2024	12	Ramesh Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	Narendra Yadav	Pawan Kumar
	BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, PANCHAYAT SAMITI ,RATANGARH,DISTRICT CHURU	Apr-16	03/24	09-09-2024	10-10-2024	12	Ramesh Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	Narendra Yadav	Pawan Kumar
17	RAJASTHAN SECONDARY TOWN DEVELOPMENT SECTOR PROJECT -ADDITIONAL FINANCING LOAN NO. 4325-IND	Apr-23	03/24	21-08-2024	06-09-2024	20	Ghanshyam Sharma	Rajendra Prasad	Amar Singh Rathore	Nil
18	Kota Bus Services Ltd Accounts	Apr-21	03/22	20-08-2024	06-09-2024	13	Chetan Choudhary	Kamal Meena	Preetam Singh	Rahul Kumar