DRAFT TOUR PROGRAMME FOR LOCAL AUDIT PARTIES AMG I FOR THE I QUARTER OF 2022-23

CAP – I Shri N. RAMPRASAD, SAO

Shri DEEPANSHU, AAO(P) from 03-01-2022

Shri J. SRINIVASAN-I, SUPVR.

(PIPDIC/Comp. Audit/2020-21up to 04-03-2022)

1) PA on Smart City Mission

71 21-03-2022 TO 30-06-2022

CAP-II Shri JAMES THOMAS, SAO (From 06-12-2021 – Superannuation March 2022)

Shri K. NAGARAJAN, SAO (From 21-03-2022)

Shri BILAL MOHAMMED, SUPVR. (from 03-01-2022)

Shri MOHIT GUPTA, AAO (P) (From 03-01-2022)

(ELCOT/ Comp. Audit/2020-21/up to 25-03-2022)

1) TACTV/Comp. Audit/2020-22 30 28-03-2022 TO 11-05-2022

2) CE/Mettur Tharmal Power Station/Comp Audit/ 35 12-05-2022 TO 24-06-2022

CAP-III Shri T. SHALEM BABU, SAO

Shri. V. PATTABIRAMAN, SAO (On return from PAG AU I assignment)

Shri PANKAJ KUMAR, AAO

Shri ABHINAV YADAV, AAO From 02-03-2022

(TIIC/Comp. Audit/2020-21 up to 29-03-2022)

1) SE/Vellore/EDC including CE/Comp. Audit/2018-21 29 30-03-2022 TO 10-05-2022

2) TDFC/Comp. Audit/2019-21 35 11-05-2022 TO 23-06-2022

CAP-IV Shri S. VENKATARAMANAN, SAO (Superannuation June 2022)

Shri IMMANUEL JASPER DURAISING, SAO (From 01-04-2022)

Kum SWETA KUMARI, AAO

Shri KARAN KUMAR, AAO (P)

(TIDCO/Comp. Audit/2020-21upto 13-04-2022)

1) SE/Salem/EDC/Comp. Audt 34 18-04-2022 TO 31-05-2022

2) Palm Board/Comp. Audit/ 13 01-06-2022 TO 17-06-2022

CAP V Smt S. GUNASANTHI, SAO

Shri R. SRINIVASAN, SAO (FROM 30.03.2022)

Shri GAGAN KUMAR TANWAR, AAO

Kum RAJNI KUMARI, AAO (P)

(Chennai Central/EDC/Compliance Audit up to 29-03-2022)

1) TAMIN/Comp. Audit/2020-22 35 30-03-2022 TO 20-05-2022

2) SE/Madurai/Metro EDC/Comp. Audit/ 35 23-05-2022 TO 04-07-2022

CAP-VI Smt S GAYATHRI DEVI, SAO

Shri BRAJESH, AAO (From 02-03-2022)

Smt PANDEM SINDHURA, AAO (From 01-04-2022)

(SE/MM III/20-21Comp. Audit up to 05-03-2022)

1) SE/Civil Transmission I & II/Comp Audit/2019-21 35 07-03-2022 TO 22-04-2022

2) TN Textiles/Comp. Audit/2019-22 35 25-04-2022 TO 13-06-2022

CAP VII Shri M.B. SARO CHANDRAN, SAO

Shri S.N. S SIVACHANDRAN, AAO

1) SE/Madurai/EDC/Comp. Audit/ 20 07-03-2022 TO 31-03-2022

Will join CAP XII for taking up of CA on loss making STUs

CAP-VIII Shri P. J. BABYCHAN, SAO Superannuation on 30.04.2022

Shri R. KANAGARAJU, AAO

(PA on Loss making PSUs up to 31-03-2022)

1) On Completion of PA on Loss making PSUs Party will take up the Compliance Audit of TN Salt Corporation.

<u>CAP- IX</u> Shri B. MUGUNDAN, SAO

Shri PAWAN KUMAR, AAO

(TANCEM PA up to 31-03-2022)

1) Audit of Hydro Generation 68 01-04-2022 TO 30-06-2022

Party will take up the audit on being relieved from PA on TANCEM.

CAP-X Smt V. KAMALAKUMARI, SAO Smt G. PADMINI, SAO Shri ANIL KUMAR KUMAWAT, AAO(P) from 03-01-2022 (will join CAP XVII on taking up of CA on Loss making PSUs) Sriram, AAO (Will join party on transfer of Anil Kumar Kumawat) Shri Smt G. GOWRI, SR.AR Shri P. NANDAGOPAL, AR. 68 1) Audit of Contracts 01-04-2022 TO 30-06-2022 CAP XI Smt. PILLAI NISHA G, SAO Kum PINKI BHORIA, AAO Shri SRIRAM, AAO (Will join Contract Cell on transfer of Shri Anil Kumar) (Kanchipuram EDC/Comp. Audit/2017-21 up to 11-03-2022) 14-03-2022 1) Secretary IT Dept./Comp. Audit./2017-21 TO 08-04-2022 20 2) SE/GOBI/EDC/ Comp Audit 36 11-03-2022 TO 27-05-2022 TO 3) TNEGA/Comp Audit. 24 30-05-2022 30-06-2022 **CAP XII** Shri R. NAGARAJAN, SAO Shri GIFTY LUTHRA, AAO Shri DEVENDER KUMAR, AAO (From 03-03-2022) (SE/Villupuram EDC/incl CE/Comp. Audit/18-03-2022) Pilot study – Compliance Audit on Loss making STUs from 21-03-2022 CAP XIII Smt ZAHIDA BANU, SAO PRADEEP KUMAR, AAO (upto 11-03-2022) Shri RAKHI JHA, AAO (P) (from 10-01-2022) (SE/Civil Design & Hydro project/ 2017-21 upto 25-03-2022) 1) KVIB/ Comp. Audit/ 35 TO 28-03-2022 11-05-2022 12-05-2022 TO 2) SE/Theni/EDC/Comp. Audit. 35 24-06-2022 **CAP-XIV** Shri P. B. RAMASWAMY, AO Shri JAGAN MOHAN, AAO Shri T. JOHN WILSON AAO (DIC Virudhunagar, DIC Perambalur, DIC Triuvarur up to 05-04-2021) 1) AD H&T/Trichy 10 06-04-2022 TO 21-04-2022 At Headquarters 01 22-04-2022

10

25-04-2022

TO

09-05-2022

2) AD H&T/Dindigul

3) AD H&T/Tirunelveli	09	10-05-2022	TO	20-05-2022
At Headquarters	01	23-05-2022		
4) AD H&T/Nagercoil	09	24-05-2022	TO	03-06-2022
5) AD H&T/ Vellore	10	06-06-2022	TO	17-06-2022
At Headquarters	01	20-06-2022		
6) AD H&T/Tiruvallur	09	21-06-2022	TO	01-07-2022

CAP XIV split into three parties and conducting audit of DIC Units for completion of AAP.

CAP- XV Smt BABEETA NARANG, SAO

Smt P. USHA, AAO

1) TNERC/Comp. Audit/2021-22 15

2) TANMAG/Comp. Audit/2018-22 30

Party will take up the audits on being relieved from PA on TANCEM.

<u>CAP- XVI</u> Shri Y. V. HANUMANTHA RAO, SAO

Shri ARVINDKUMAR VERMA, AAO

1) SE/Sivaganga/EDC/Comp Audit/ 30

2) TANFINET/Comp. Audt./F.A 20

Party will take up the audits on being relieved from PA on TANCEM.

CAP-XVII Shri S RADJANE, SAO

Shri Anil Kumar Kumawat, AAO (Will join Sr.AO on taking up of Audit)

CA on Loss making PSUs of Puducherry

Party will take up the audit on competion of audit by Sr.AO for Puducherry BO.

Sr. Audit Officer/ OAD-AMG-I. /HQRS