

क्रमांक /No WM-I/40(5)/DAGE/Apr.2022

प्रधान महालेखाकार कार्यालय(लेखा एवं हकदारी), गुजरात, अहमदाबाद शाखा लेखा परीक्षा भवन नवरंगपुरा अहमदाबाद — 380009

Office Of The Pr. Accountant General (A&E) Gujarat, Ahmedabad Branch "Audit Bhavan" Navrangpura, Ahmedabad- 380009 दिनांक / Date:- /03/2022

Office Order No. WM-I/220

Date: - 15/03/2022

Detailed Programme of Divisional Accountant Grade Examination April 2022 is given below:

Paper	Subject	Date & Day	Time
No.			
I	English	04/04/2022	10.30 AM TO 1.30 PM
	Essay or Precis & Draft, Grammar	(Monday)	(3 hours)
II	Elementary Book-keeping	05/04/2022	10.30 AM TO 1.00 PM
		(Tuesday)	(2 ½ hours)
III	Public Works Accounts &	06/04/2022	10.30 AM TO 1.30 PM
	Procedure (Practical)	(Wednesday)	(3 hours)
IV	Public Works Accounts &	07/04/2022	10.30 AM TO 12.00
	Procedure (Theory)	(Thursday)	Noon
			(1 ½ hours)
V	General Accounts Treasury &	08/04/2022	10.30 AM TO 1.30 PM
	Financial Rules (both Central &	(Friday)	(3 hours)
4,	State Government Rules)	8 3	

INSTRUCTIONS TO CANDIDATES: -

The exam will be conducted in the Training Hall, Ground floor of 'Audit Bhavan', O/o the Pr. Accountant General (Audit-II), Ahmedabad.

- 1 No Books will be allowed inside the examination hall
- 2 Roll No. should be written only on the pasted slip on the answer book and Name of the candidate should not be written anywhere in the answer sheet. Pages containing rough should be scored out and marked prominently "Rough Work"
- Candidates should be in their seats at least 15 minutes before the examination commences. Candidates will be allowed to leave the Examination hall only after 30 minutes of commencement of examination.
- 4 Use of mobile phones or any other communication device in the exam hall is strictly prohibited.
- 5 The Roll Nos. assigned to the candidates are shown overleaf.
- 6 Candidates will be allowed use of simple calculators for performing basic arithmetic calculations.

Sr.Accounts Officer/WM-I

Sr.	Name of Divisional Accountant (On Prob.)	Roll
No		Nos.
01	Shri Bhadiyadi Harshal Nanjibhai	1
02	Shri Sikander	2
03	Shri Harikrushnabhai R. Pujara	3
04	Shri Amit Saroha	4
05	Shri Adi Gopula Jankivara Prasad	5
06	Ms Jyotsana Yadav	6
07	Shri Hiren Parmar	7
08	Shri Abhishek Goel	8
09	Shri Prem Singh Bhati	9
10	Shri Kumavat Ashok Gheegraj	10
11	Ms. Vaishali Rathod	11

Sr. Accounts Officer/WM-I