Name of Departments	
1.	Department of Energy
2.	Department of Information Technology & Communication
3.	Directorate of Petroleum
4.	Public Works Department
5.	Public Health & Engineering Department
6.	Urban Local Bodies
7.	Urban Development & Housing
8.	Colonization
9.	Mines & Geology
10.	Industries
11.	Factory and Boiler
12.	State Enterprises
13.	State Motor Garage
14.	Civil Aviation
15.	Science and Technology
16.	Environment
17.	Forest
18.	Transport Department