Proposed Compliance Audit Programme of AMG-IV Wing for Third Quarter 2024-25

Sl.No	Audit Team		List of Compliance Audit	Audit Period	Duration including Desk Review	Classification & Category of Entity
1	M.M.Tirkey	Sr.AO	Chief Engineer, Projects-I WBSETCL	2023-24	Desk Review may be completed during 7-18 October 2024; 5-22 November 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Joydeep Bose	AAO (C)	Chief Engineer, Procurement, WBSETCL	2023-24	27 November 2024 (Desk Review); 28 November - 13 December 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Mitali Chowdhury	AAO (C)	Chief Engineer (Procurement & Contracts including	2023-24	17 December 2024 (Desk Review); 18 December 2024 - 3 January 2025	Implementing Unit (C)
	Amit Kumar Shaw-II	Auditor	Central Stores), WBSEDCL			
					Sub-Total	3
	Gangesh Kr. Jha	Sr.AO (C)	Diamond Harbour Division, WBSEDCL	2018-24	Desk Review: 4 November 2024; 5- 22 November 2024	Implementing Unit (B)
	Arindam Paul	AAO (C)				
2	Kundan Kumar	AAO		2023-24	27 November 2024 (Desk Review); 28 November - 27 December 2024	Audit Unit (B)
	Prasanta Pal	Ar.	West Bengal Transport Coporation Limited			
					Sub-Total	2
	Subhashis Ghosh	Sr.AO (C)	Chief Engineer, Project-II WBSEDCL	2023-24	Desk Review may be completed during 7-18 October 2024; 21-30 October 2024 and 5-12 November 2024	Implementing Unit (B)
3	L.R.P.Khalkho	AAO (C)	Regional Office, Alipurduar, WBSEDCL	2018-24	14 November (Desk Review); 18-29 November 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Gautam Das	AAO	Divisional Manager, Kalimpong Division, WBSEDCL	2022-24	6 December 2024 (Desk Review); 9-20 December 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Sripati Biswas	Sr.Auditor				
					Sub-Total	3

4	Ananda Mondal	Sr.AO (C)	Chief Engineer, Distribution Project- I, WBSEDCL	2023-24	Desk Review may be completed during 7-18 October 2024; 21-30 October 2024 and 5-12 November 2024	Audit Unit (B)
	Arun Kumar	AAO (C)	Regional Manager, Uttar Dinajpur, WBSEDCL	2018-24	14 November (Desk Review); 18-29 November 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Shubham Patel	AAO (P)			6 December 2024 (Desk Review); 9-20 December 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Amit Kumar Shaw-I	Auditor	Divisional Manager, Kurseong Division, WBSEDCL	2022-24		
					Sub-Total	3
5	Braj Bhushan Misra	Sr.AO	Chief Engineer, Operation & Maintenance-I, WBSETCL	2023-24	Desk Review may be completed during 7-18 October 2024; 21-30 October 2024 and 5-12 November 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Rishabendra Basu	AAO (C)	Regional Manager, Dakshin Dinajpur Region, WBSEDCL	2022-24	14 November (Desk Review); 18-29 November 2024	Implementing Unit (C)
	Ashim Kumar Poddar	AAO			6 December 2024 (Desk Review);	
	P. Bhattacharyya	Asst. Supervisor	General Manager, Sagardighi Thermal Power Project, WBPDCL	2023-24	9-27 December 2024	Implementing Unit (A)
					Sub-Total	3
6	Sunil Singh Thakur	Sr.AO (C)	Chairman and Managing Director, Corporate Office WBPDCL	2023-24	Desk Review may be completed during 7-18 October 2024; 21-30 October 2024 and 5-22 November 2024	Audit Unit (A)
	Sanjit Misra	AAO (C)	General Manager, Kolaghat Thermal Power Project, WBPDCL	2023-24	27 November (Desk Review); 28 November- 14 December 2024	Implementing Unit (A)
	Sudip Roy	AAO	Chief Engineer, Hydel. WBSEDCL	2022.21	17 December (Desk Review); 19 December - 3 January 2025	Implementing Unit (B)
	Swapan Biswas, Asst. Supervisor	Asst. Supervisor		2023-24		
					Sub-Total	3
	Gautam Kumar	Sr.AO	Divisional Manager, Raiganj Division	2016-24	Desk Review: 30 October/ 1 November 2024; 11-22 November 2024	Implementing Unit (B)
7	R. B. Upadhyay	AAO (C)	Regional Manager, Birbhum Region, WBSEDCL	2019-24	29 November (Desk Review); 2- 13 December 2024	Implementing Unit (B)

	Biswajit Sarkar Haradhan Biswas	AAO Sr.Ar	Gokarna 400KV Area Office WBSETCL	2022-24	17 December (Desk Review); 19 December - 3 January 2025	Implementing Unit (C)
					Sub-Total	3
8	Indranil Pal	Sr.AO (C)	Department of Power	2023-24	19 November (Desk Review); 20 November- 20 December 2024	Apex Unit (A)
	Abhijit Biswas	AAO (C)				
	Kulpati Chik Baraik	AAO (C)				
	Partha Dutta	Sr.Ar				
					Sub-Total	1
					TOTAL	21