OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT-I) MADHYA PRADESH, AUDIT BHAWAN, GWALIOR

No.APDAC/SAAB/2023-24/O-O/01

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of Headquarters Letter No. 223 Audit (AP)/27-2009 dated 17.07.2009 and guidelines, 7th State Level Audit Advisory Board (SAAB) is hereby constituted on 13.12.2023. Tenure of the external members of SAAB will be two years. Nominated members of the SAAB are as under:-

List of members of State Audit Advisory Board

| Sl. No. | Name (Shri) | Designation | |
|---------|------------------|--|--------------------|
| 01 | Ms. Priya Parikh | Accountant General (Audit- I & II) M.P | Chairperson |
| 02 | Harjinder Kumar | Dy. Accountant General/AMG-III, O/o | Member Secretary & |
| | | Principal Accountant General (Audit-I) | Convener |
| M.P. | | M.P, Gwalior | |
| 03 | Deen Dayal Verma | Sr. Dy. Accountant General (AMG-V & | Ex-officio member |
| | | Admin), O/o Principal Accountant General | |
| | | (Audit-I) M.P, Gwalior | |
| 04 | Sunil Kumar | Sr. Dy. Accountant General/AMG-I & | Ex-officio member |
| | Sharma | Admn., O/o Accountant General (Audit-II) | |
| | | M.P, Bhopal | |
| 05 | Ajay V. | Dy. Accountant General/AMG-IV, O/o | Ex-officio member |
| | Yeshwanth | Accountant General (Audit-II) M.P, | |
| | | Bhopal | |
| 06 | R. Tarak Nath | Dy. Accountant General/AMG-IV, O/o | Ex-officio member |
| | | Principal Accountant General (Audit-I) | |
| | M.P., Gwalior | | |

List of Honorary External Members

| | Name (S/Shri) | Designation | Organization in which working |
|----|---------------------------|---------------------------------------|---|
| 01 | Manoj Kumar Shrivastava | Retd IAS | Bhopal |
| 02 | Prof. Sri Niwas Singh | Director | ABV-IITM, Gwalior |
| 03 | Prof. Arvind Kumar Shukla | Vice Chancellor | Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Gwalior |
| 04 | Dr.Gunjan Shrivastava | Medical Oncologist | Cancer Hospital, Gwalior |
| 05 | Rahul Naronha | Associate Editor | India Today Group, Bhopal |
| 06 | Praveen Kumar Sharma | Retd. Officer from MP Finance Service | Bhopal |
| 07 | Dr. Parshuram Tiwari | Social Expert | Atal Bihari Bajpayee Institute of Good Governance and Policy Analysis, Bhopal |
| 08 | Ms. Vaishali Chaudhary | President, SHG | Prerna Shakti SHG, Thekri Barwani |
| 09 | Ms. Nirasha Devi | President, SHG | Saraswati Devi SHG, Tehsil Pichhore |
| 10 | Yogesh Kumar | Executive Director | Samarthan NGO, Bhopal |

(This issues with the approval of AG (Audit-I) & Chairperson SAAB)

Sd/-Dy. Accountant General/AMG-III & Member Secretary cum Convener SAAB

Date: 14.12.2023

Copy forwarded to-

- 1. Secretary to the Accountant General (Audit-I), M.P. Gwalior
- 2. Secretary to the Accountant General (Audit-II), M.P., Bhopal
- 3. Sr. Dy. Accountant General/ AMG-V & Admn.
- 4. Sr. Dy. Accountant General/ AMG-I & Admn., O/o Accountant General (Audit-II), M.P., Bhopal
- 5. Dy. Accountant General/AMG-III
- 6. Dy. Accountant General/AMG-IV, O/o the AG (Audit-II), M.P., Bhopal
- 7. Dy. Accountant General/AMG-IV
- 8. Prof. Arvind Kumar Shukla, Vice Chancellor, Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Gwalior
- 9. Prof. Sri Niwas Singh, Director, ABV-IIITM, Gwalior
- 10. Dr. Gunjan Shrivastava, MS, Cancer Hospital Gwalior
- 11. Shri Manoj Kumar Shrivastava, Retd. IAS, Bhopal
- 12. Shri Rahul Naronha, Associate Editor, India Today, Bhopal
- 13. Dr. Parshuram Tiwari, Social Expert, Bhopal
- 14. Shri Praveen Kumar Sharma, Bhopal
- 15. Ms. Vaishali Chaudhary, President, Prerna Shakti SHG, Barwani
- 16. Ms. Nirasha Devi, President, Saraswati Devi SHG, Tehsil Pichhore
- 17. Shri Yogesh Kumar, Executive Director, Samarthan NGO, Bhopal
- 18. Sr. Audit officer, IS Wing for necessary action.

Dy. Accountant General/AMG-III & Member Secretary cum Convener (SAAB)