Date	Working Days	Name of Auditee Unit	Division/ Commissionerat e	Audit Period	Date of submission of LAR
18.04.21	N	Tranit to Ghaziabad			
19.04.21 to 23.04.21	5	~ ICD Dadri	Noida Customs	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audit
26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021	5	ACM GBN Commissionerate			
02.05.21	N	Transit to Basti		Cinco last	
03.05.21 to 07.05.21	5	CPU Basti	Lucknow Preventive	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of aud
	N	Transit to Lucknow	/		
07.05.21 <u>10.05.21 to</u> 17.05.21	5	Airport/Aircargo		Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of auc

Name of Party Members Shri Vinay Kr Singh Sr AO Shri Hira Singh Khanka, AAO Hira Jal Shri Vijay Shah, AAO Shri Maharaj Deen, Sr. Ar.

Director (INDT)

(32)

CERA 1

		CER			Date of submission
Date	Working Days	Name of Auditee Unit	Division/ Commissionerat e	Audit Period	of LAR
18.04.21	N	Transit to Pantnagar		Since last	Five days after
19.04.21 to	5	_ ICD Pantnagar	Noida Customs	L'1 to	completion of audit
23.04.21	N	Transit to Kanpur	Lucknow		Five days after completion of audi
26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021	5	ICD Panki	(Preventive)	Since last	
03.05.21 to	5	ICD JRY	Lucknow (Preventive)	0-1	completion of aud
07.05.21 10.05.21 to	5	JDGFT Kanpur		Since las audit to 03/2020	completion of auc
17.05.21 18.05.21 to	4	ACM Kanpur Commissionera			

CERA party at Kanpur station will take transit to Lucknow on Fridays (E) and back transit to Kanpur on Mondays (M) **Name of Party Members** Shri Ram Janam Roy, Sr AO Shri Sanjay Kumar I, AAO Shri Ankur Pant, AAO (Adhoc) Shri Harjeet Singh. Sr. Ar. Shri Deependra Kumar Pandey, Sr. Ar.

Director (INDT)

17

30

		CERA			•
Date	Working Days	Name of Auditee Unit	Division/ Commissionerat e	Audit Period	Date of submission of LAR
18.04.21	N	Transit to Varanasi			
19.04.21 to	5	ICD Madhosingh	Lucknow Preventive	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audit
23.04.21 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021	5	ACM Varanasi Commissionerate			
02.05.21	N	Transit to Bahraich			
03.05.21 to 07.05.21	5	LCS Nepalganj Road	Lucknow Preventive	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audi
09.05.21	N	Transit to Pithauragarh	an a go a starona an an an		na la su anna h-anna an anna
10.05.21 to	4	LCS Jhulaghat	Noida Customs	Since las audit to 03/2020	completion of aud
13.05.21	N	Transit to Lucknow	N		

Name of Party Members Shri Abhay Jha, Sr AO Shri Hari Mohan Srivastava, AAO Shri Shashank Thakur, Sr. Ar. Shri Mahan Shukla, Sr. Ar.

03121 Director (INDT)

		CER	A 10		
Date	Working Days	Name of Auditee Unit	Division/ Commissionerat e	Audit Period	Date of submission of LAR
18.04.21	N	Transit to Pilibhit			
19.04.21 to 23.04.21	5	CPU Pilibhit	Noida Customs	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audit
25.04.21	N	Tranit to Ghaziabad			
26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021	5	< ICD Ļoni	Noida Customs	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audit
03.05.21 to 07.05.21	5	ACM Noida Commissionerate			
10.05.21 to 13.05.21	4	ACM Ghaziabad Commissionerate			
13.05.21	N	Transit to Lucknow			5

Name of Party Members

)

Shri C J Yadav, Sr AO Shri P K Maurya, AAO Shri Dilip Kharawar, AAO Shri Om Prakash Sr Ar Surjeet Kumar, Asst Supervisor

03/21 Director (INDT)

39

CERA 10

		CER	A 11	T	an a
Date	Working Days	Name of Auditee Unit	Division/ Commissionerat e	Audit Period	Date of submission of LAR
18.04.21	N	Transit to Moradabad			
19.04.21 to 23.04.21	5	- ICD Moradabad	Noida Customs	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audit
25.04.21	N	Transit to Saharanpur			
26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021	5	- ICD Saharanpur	Noida Customs	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of audi
02.05.21	N	Transit to Dehradun			
03.05.21 to 07.05.21	5	ACM Dehradun			
09.05.21	N	Transit to Kashipur	a ala parata da sera a sera a s	a the constant of the	
10.05.21 to 13.05.21	4	- ICD Kashipur	Noida Customs	Since last audit to 03/2020	Five days after completion of aud
13.05.21	N	Transit to Lucknow	V		

Name of Party Members Shri Ram Suresh SAO

Shri Vishwanath, AAO Shri Nitish Kanodia, AAO (Adhoc) Shri Harsh Yadav, Sr Ar Shri Hardeep Singh, Sr. Ar.

Director (INDT)

24