OFFICIALS DUE FOR AGT- 2023		
Sr.	Name of DA/DAO &	Name of Division & Postal Address
No.	Designation	
1	Shri Y. V. Puri, Sr.DAO	Public Works Division No.2, Station
		Road,Thane-400601
2	Shri Arbind Kumar,	Public Works Dn., Sangamner, Dist :
	Sr. DAO	Ahmednagar- 422 605
3	Shri. Md. Wasim	Public Works Electrical Dn., New PW
	Akhtar, Sr.DAO	Compound, Green Building, 2nd
		Floor,untwadi Road, Nasik-422002
4	Shri Manoj Kumar,	Tribal Public Works Division, Kalwan,
	DAO-I	Malegaon, Dist. Nashik
5	Shri Sanjay Kumar,	Mechanical Dn., Opp. Pune Park,
	DAO-I	Panchawati, Nasik-422004
6	Shri. Chhotelal, DAO-I	Girna River Basin Project
		Division,Near Micro Circle, Trimbak
<u> </u>		Road, Nashik-422002
7	Shri R.R.Ghop, DAO-I	North Mumbai Electrical Dn., ESIS
		Hospital Compound , L.B.S.Marg,
8	Shri. V.A.Kedare,	Mulund (West), Mumbai - 400080 Pune Public Works Dn., Central
	DAO-I	Building, Pune -411001
٩	Shri. Satendra Sharma,	Public Works Dn.,Govt. Rest House
	DAO-I	Compound, Pandharpur, Dist : Solapur-
		413304
10	Shri Arun Kumar Jha	Minor Irrigation Dn., Near Janta Raja
	DAO-I	Jim,Mahabal Road, Jalgaon-425002
11	Shri Jagdeo Prasad,	Harbour Engineering (North) Dn.,
	DAO-I	Konkan Bhavan, Navi Mumbai
12	Shri Rajneesh Ranjan,	Urmedi Dam Dn., Sinchan
	DAO-II	Bhavan,Krishnanagar,Satara-415003