Sl. No.	List of the Forests Divisions	Code No.
1.	Deputy Conservator of Forests, (Headquarter) Office of the Principal Chief Conservator of Forests & Head Of Forest Force, Meghalaya, Shillong	80
2.	Divisional Forest Officer, Forest Resources Survey Division, Meghalaya, Shillong	81
3.	Divisional Forest Officer, Training Division, Meghalaya, Shillong	82
4.	Divisional Forest Officer, Social Forestry Division,, East Khasi Hills, Shillong	83
5.	Working Plan Officer, Meghalaya, Shillong	84
6.	Conservator of Forests, Wild Life & Territorial, Garo Hills Region, Tura	85
7.	Divisional Forest Officer, East Garo Hills, Social Forestry Division, Williamnagar	86
8.	Divisional Forest Officer, Forest Utilisation Division, Shillong	87
9.	Divisional Forest Officer, East Khasi Hills & Ri-Bhoi Territorial Division, Shillong.	89
10.	Divisional Forest Officer, Social Forestry & Territorial Division, West and South west Khasi Hills, Nongstoin.	90
11.	Deputy Conservator of Forests, Office of the Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Social Forestry & Environment, Meghalaya, Shillong	91
12.	Divisional Forest Officer, Jaintia Hills (Territorial) Division, Jowai	92
13.	Director, Balpakram National Park, Baghmara.	93
14.	Divisional Forest Officer, Social Forestry Division West Garo Hills, Tura	94
15.	Deputy Conservator of Forests, (Research & Training), Meghalaya, Shillong	95
16.	Divisional Forest Officer, Jaintia Hills, Wildlife Division, Jowai	96
17.	Divisional Forest Officer, Social Forestry Division, Jaintia Hills, Jowai	97
18.	Deputy Conservator of Forest, Wild Life, Meghalaya, Shillong	98
19.	Divisional Forest Officer, Social Forestry Division, Ri-Bhoi District, Nongpoh.	99
20.	Divisional Forest Officer, Silviculture Division, Meghalaya, Shillong	100

21.	Conservator of Forests, Social Forestry, Garo Hills Region, Tura	131
22.	Divisional Forest Officer, West and South West Garo Hills (Territorial) Division, Tura	158
23.	Divisional Forest Officer, Khasi Hills Wild Life Division, Shillong	201
24.	Divisional Forest Officer, Social Forestry Division, South Garo Hills, Baghmara.	202
25.	Divisional Forest Officer, East & West Garo Hills, Wild Life Division, Tura	203
26.	Divisional Forest Officer, East & North Garo Hills (Territorial) Division, Williamnagar	347
Sl. No.	Name of the Soil Divisions	Code No.
1.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Shillong Plantation Crops Division, Shillong.	204
2.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Ri-Bhoi Soil & Water Conservation Division, Nongpoh.	205
3.	Divisional Officer, Baghmara, Soil & Water Conservation Division, South Garo Hills, Meghalaya.	206
4.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Project Formulation Cell for Watershed Management Division, Polo, Shillong.	207
5.	Director Soil & Water Conservation, Meghalaya, Shillong	208
6.	Joint Director of Soil & Water Conservation (Research & Training) Conservation Training Institute, Meghalaya, Byrnihat.	209
7.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Shillong (Territorial) Division, Shillong.	210
8.	Divisional Officer Soil & Water Conservation, Engineering Division, Shillong.	211
9.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Tura Soil & Water Conservation Plantation Crops Division, West Garo Hills, Tura.	212
10.	Divisional Officer, Soil & Water Conservation Survey Division, Meghalaya, Shillong.	213
11.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Nongstoin Soil & Water Conservation Division, Nongstoin.	214
12.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Jowai (Territorial) Division, Jowai.	215
13.	Joint Director Soil & Water Conservation Department, Meghalaya, Tura.	216

14.	Divisional Officer, Tura Soil & Water Conservation (T) Division, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya.	217
15.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Simsanggre Soil & Water Conservation Division, Williamnagar.	218
16.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Jowai Plantation Crops Division, Jowai.	219
17.	Divisional Officer, North Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Resubelpara.	288
18.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, South West Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Ampati.	289
19.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat.	290
20.	Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer, East Jaintia Hills Division, Khliehriat.	291