Grant In Aid Institutions (Sn 14) - Audit Management Group I, O/o Pr.AG (Audit 1), Karnataka		
Sl.	Name of the Department	Name of the institution
No. 1	Women and Child	Karnataka State Social Welfare & Advisory Board, Bengaluru
2	Development Department	Karnataka State Commission for Women
3		Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology, Bengaluru
4		Sanjay Gandhi Accident Hospital and Research Institute, Bengaluru
5		Jayadeva Institute of Cardiology, Bengaluru.
6		Indira Gandhi Institute of Child Health, South Hospital Complex, Bengaluru.
7		Karnataka Institute of Diabetology, Jayanagar, Bengaluru
8		Hassan Instt of Medical Sciences, Hassan
9		Bangalore Medical College and Research Instt, Bengaluru
10		Mysore Medical College and Research Instt, Mysuru
11		Government Dental College and Research Instt, Bengaluru
12		Vijayanagar Instt of Med. Sciences, Bellary
13		Belgaum Instt of Med. Sciences, Belagavi
14		Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubballi.(KIMS)
15	Medical Education Dept	Shivamogga Instt of Med. Sciences, Shivamogga
16	Ŷ	Raichur Instt of Med. Sciences, Raichur
17		Mandya Instt of Med. Sciences, Mandya
18		Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
19		Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Chest Diseases and T.B. Research Centre, Belagavi
20		Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalaburgi
21		Koppal Institute of Medical Sciences, Koppal
22		Dharwad Institute of Mental Health and Neuro Sciences, (DIMHANS) Dharwad
23		Institute of Nephro Urology, Victoria Hospital Complex, Bengaluru
24		Gadag Institute of Medical Science, Gadag
25		Director Karnataka Institute of Diabetology, Bengaluru
26		Chamarajnagar Institute Of medical Sciences
27		Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College and Research Institute, Bengaluru
28		Kodagu Institute of Medical Science, Madikeri
29		Karnataka Chief Minister's Medical Relief Society, Bangalore.
30	Health and Family Welfare	Karnataka State AIDS Prevention Society, Bengaluru
31	Department	Suvarna Arogya Suraksha Trust
32		Karnataka State Drugs and Logistics Welfare Society
33	Social Welfare Department	Karnataka State Commission for Safai Karmacharis, Bengaluru Karnataka Residential Educational Institutions Society, (KREIS)
35	Minorities Department	Karnataka Kesidendai Educational Institutions Society, (KREIS) Karnataka State Minorities Commission, Bengaluru
36	-	Karnataka Backward Classes Department Buildings Construction Society, Bengaluru
37	Department of Personnel &	CEO, Centre for E-Governance, DPAR
38	Administrative Reforms Department of Information	Karnataka State Temperance Board
39	and Public Relation	Karnataka Media Academy, Bengaluru
40	Payanua Danastmant	National Institute of Prakrit Studies and Research, Shravanabelagola
40	Revenue Department	radional distriction of Frakit Studies and Research, Sinavanabelagola