I. Officials on deputation to the other office

-

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Dept. Date of	Office Name
1	Shri Vijay Kumar	Auditor	07/04/2016	O/o the C&AG of India, New Delhi
2	Shri Mahendra Kumar Yadav	AAO	27/08/2019	O/o the C&AG of India, New Delhi
3	Shri Sumit Dahiya	AAO	22/11/2018	O/o the C&AG of India, New Delhi
4	Shri Ashish Kumar Sinha	AAO	27/02/2024	O/o the C&AG of India, New Delhi
5	Shri Vijay Pal	AAO	24/06/2022	O/o the DGA, Defence Services, New Delhi

II. Officials on deputation from other office to this office

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Dept. Date of	Parent Office
1	Shri Mohanlal Gurjar	AAO	12/04/2022	O/o the PAG (A&E), Kerala
2	Shri Ravi Dutt	AAO	12/04/2022	O/o the PAG (A&E), Kerala