# **Audit Jurisdiction**

## 1. MTNL:

MTNL Mumbai including their Civil and Electrical wings.

## 2. BSNL:

BSNL Maharashtra Circle Office and Seven telecom districts under Maharashtra Circle, viz., Goa, Ratnagiri, Sawantwadi, Dhule, Raigad, Kalyan and Nasik. BSNL's Project and Maintenance wings besides BSNL's Telecom Factory.

## 3. POSTAL:

Maharastra Postal Circle under CPMG.all Regional, Divisional Offices and Post offices under Mumbai Region, Goa and Konkan region.

#### 4. DoT:

Controller of Communications Accounts (CCA), Maharashtra & Mumbai; Local Service Area(LSA); Regional Licencing Office (RLO); Wireless Monitoring Organisation (WMO); Wireless Monitoring Station WMS); BSNL (TEC) wing.

#### 5. MEITY:

Society for Applied Microwave Electronic Engineering and Research (SAMEER), Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC) , Electronics RegionalTestLaboratory(ERTL), ElectronicTestDevelopmentCentre(ETDC), NIC, UI DAI, C-MET.

## 6. **DEA**:

CNP Nashik, IGM Mumbai, ISP Nashik, SEBI Mumbai, (Security Appellate Tribunal)SAT,

Administrative General Official Trustee(AGOT).

The Compliance Audit, Performance Audit, Thematic Audit and Accounts Audit of PSUs are being conducted as per the mandate of C&AG of India and the instructions and approved audit plans conveyed by the O/o PDA, F&C, Delhi.