

## OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF AUDIT (CENTRAL) HYDERABAD - 500 004

## महानिदेशक लेखापरीक्षा (केन्द्रीय) का कार्यालय हैदरबाद - 500 004

सं. प्र.नि.ले.प.(के.)/प्रशासन/तैनाति/2022-23/

दिनांक 19.05.2022

## Office Order No.14

Sub: Re-constitution of Audit Advisory Board in the Office of the Director General of Audit (Central), Hyderabad

\*\*\*\*

महानिदेशक लेखापरीक्षा (केन्द्रीय), हैदराबाद ने वर्ष 2022-23 और 2023-24 के लिए महानिदेशक लेखापरीक्षा(केन्द्रीय), हैदराबाद के कार्यालय के लिए एक मंच प्रदान करके लेखापरीक्षा की प्रभावशीलता बढ़ाने के लिए भारत के नियंत्रक और महालेखा परीक्षक के कार्यालय के क्षेत्रीय लेखा परीक्षा सेटअप के विरष्ठ प्रबंधन और निम्नलिखित सदस्यों के नामांकन द्वारा विभिन्न क्षेत्रों से जानकार और अनुभवी पेशेवर के बीच पेशेवर चर्चा के लिए लेखापरीक्षा सलाहकार बोर्ड का पुन: गठन किया है।

Director General of Audit (Central), Hyderabad has re-constituted the Audit Advisory Board of Office of the Director General of Audit (Central), Hyderabad for the year 2022-23 and 2023-24 for enhancing the effectiveness of audit by providing a forum for professional discussion between Senior Management of the field audit setup of the Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India and knowledgeable and experienced professionals from varied fields by nomination of the following members.

SI.No.	Name
1.	Shri Jitendra Sudhakar Karape, Director General of Audit (Central), Hyderabad - Chairperson
2.	Shri Ch. V. Sai Prasad, Director (INDT&CEA) - Member
3.	Shri Rakesh C. Sajjan, Deputy Director (Admn & RADT) – Member & Ex-Officio Secretary
4.	Shri Dusasana Behera, Director (I/C), Branch Office, Odisha – Member
	External Members
5.	Sri Pullela Nageswara Rao, Pr. Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Central Excise & Customs(Retd.)
6.	Prof. T. Tirupati Rao, Former VC, Osmania University
7.	Dr. SVSS Prasad, Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (Retd.)
8.	Sri K. Pradeep Chandra, Former Chief Secretary of Telangana.
9.	Sri J. Venkateswarlu, Chartered Accountant

Sd/Deputy Director (Admn)

To

- 1. Secy. To DGA (C), Hyderabad
- 2. PA to Deputy Director (Admn/RADT)
- 3. PA to Director (INDT/CEA)
- 4. PA to Deputy Director (CRA), Branch Office, Odisha
- 5. SAO (RADT Hqrs.)
- 6. SAO (INDT Hqrs.)
- 7. SAO (CEA Hqrs.)

Senior Audit Officer (Admn)