## AUDIT ADVISORY BOARD OF O/o DGA (C), HYDERABAD FOR 2022-2024

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Anindya Dasgupta, Principal Director	Chairperson
2.	Sri Ch. V. Sai Prasad, Director (INDT/CEA)	Member
3.	Ms. V. Annapuma, Deputy Director (DT/Admn.)	Member & Ex- Officio Secretary
4.	Sri Bibhanshu Shekar Nayak Dy. Director (CRA),	Member
5.	Prof. T. Tirupati Rao, Former VC, Osmania University	Member
6.	Dr. SVSS Prasad, Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (retd)	Member