OFFICE OF THE COMPTROLLER AND AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA 10 BAHADUR SHAH ZAFAR MARG, NEW DELHI – 110124 <u>Examination Wing</u>

No. 248/14-Exam/SAS etc Exam/2025 Dated: 10/7/2025

То

All Heads of Department of IA&AD offices (As per standard e-mail list)

Subject: Re-exam of PC-4/IE-4 (IT Practical) of SAS/Incentive Examination-1 of 2025 on 19/07/2025

Madam/Sir,

Kindly refer to Exam Wing letter No.229/20-Exam/Complaints-Re-exam/2025 dated 24/06/2025 regarding cancellation of PC-4/IE-4 (IT Practical) of Exam-1 of 2025.

2. **Re-exam of PC-4/IE-4** (IT Practical) of SAS/Incentive Exam-1 of 2025 will be held on **19th July 2025** (Saturday) from 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM. Re-exam will be held only for the candidates who were appeared in the exam on 26/05/2025.

3. Earlier, on 26/5/2025, PC-4/IE-4 (IT Practical) of SAS/Incentive Exam-1 of 2025 was held in 39 cities. However, re-exam will be held in 25 cities, accordingly candidates have been accommodated in other cities as per list attached. Candidates who will appear in the re-exam from outside stations of exam centres, will be treated as on tour on official duty and entitled for TA/DA.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Yours faithfully,

(Hirak Bagchi) Sr. AO-Consultant (Exam)

List of Re-exam Cities (Centres) for PC-4/IE-4 (IT Practical) to be held on 19/07/2025 from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM			
Sl. No.	Re-Exam Cities (Centres)	No. of Candidates	Candidates of these cities will appear in the re-exam in the citities at column No. 2
1	2	3	4
1	Guwahati	23	Guwahati
		25	Imphal
			Shillong
			Gangtok
			Aizwal
2	Agartala	12	Agartala
3	Ahmedabad	21	Ahmedabad
4	Rajkot	18	Rajkot
5	Mumbai	43	Mumbai
			Pune
			Goa
6	Nagpur	11	Nagpur
7	Prayagraj	34	Prayagraj
			Lucknow
8	Gorakhpur	11	Gorakhpur
9	Patna	42	Patna
10	Ranchi	12	Ranchi
11	Raipur	14	Raipur
			Bilaspur
12	Bangalore	26	Bangalore
			Hubli
13	Vijaywada	28	Hyderabad
			Vijaywada
14	Thiruvananthapuram	50	Thiruvananthapuram
			Thrissur
			Kochi
15	New Delhi	98	New Delhi
16	Gwalior	13	Bhopal
			Jabalpur
17			Gwalior
17	Dehradun	11	Dehradun
18	Shimla	15	Shimla
19	Jaipur	12	Jaipur
20	Chandigarh	29	Chandigarh
21 22	Jammu Sringgor	15	Jammu
$\frac{22}{23}$	Srinagar Bhubaneswar	13	Srinagar
$\frac{23}{24}$	Chennai	88	Bhubaneswar
$\frac{24}{25}$	Kolkata	98	Chennai
	Total	776	Kolkata

Sc. NO-C (Earon)