List of Telangana Optees working in AP office as on 01.12.2024

Sl No		NAME OF OFFICIAL	
21 NO	ID	NAME OF OFFICIAL	CADNAME
1	TGHYA3010821	SRINIVAS G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
2	TGHYA3011006	JAYARAM Y.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
3	TGHYA3011387	SIKENDRA KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
4	TGHYA3011392	DINESH CHAND MAHAWAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
5	TGHYA3011403	UMAMAHESWARA RAO PII	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
6	TGHYA3011569	RAJESH KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
7	TGHYA3011599	HEMANTH KUMAR P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
8	TGHYA3011682	MAHAMMED JAVED J	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
9	TGHYA3011702	KRISHNAKANTH VELLANKI V.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
10	TGHYA3011761	VINAY KUMAR GUPTA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
11	TGHYA3011964	RATNESH THAKUR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
12	TGHYA3011969	RANA GAURAV BHARATI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
13	TGHYA3011993	PAKALA KRISHNA TEJA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
14	TGHYA3011997	NAGARJUNA REDDY D.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
15	TGHYA3012026	VIJAYA KUMAR GUTTI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
16	TGHYA3012032	MAVULETI RAKESH VARMA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
17	TGHYA3012039	NANDIGALA GOWTHAMI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
18	TGHYA3012052	AMBATI SANJEEV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
19	TGHYA3012063	MADHU SRI HARSHA VARDHAN K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
20	TGHYA3012224	VENKATA SUBBA REDDY C.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
21	TGHYA3012234	DEVENDRA MEENA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
22	TGHYA3012244	PREETAM SINGH MEENA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
23	TGHYA3012274	MANTHENA CHARAN RAJ	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
24	TGHYA3012277	DIPKANTI BISWAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
25	TGHYA3012281	VUPPARABOINA BHARATH CHANDRA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER

Sl No	ID	NAME OF OFFICIAL	CADNAME
26	TGHYA3012296	MESHRAM YASH NAVALKISHORE	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
27	TGHYA3012006	SREEKANTH MIYYAPURAM	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
28	TGHYA3012034	MANNE MYTHILI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
29	TGHYA3010988	PADMA PRIYA P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
30	TGHYA3011071	JAGDISHWAR T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
31	TGHYA3011073	RAGHAVENDRA BI	ASST. SUPERVISOR
32	TGHYA3011097	CHANDRASEKHAR K - I	ASST. SUPERVISOR
33	TGHYA3010923	RAMANI G.V.	SENIOR AUDITOR
34	TGHYA3010985	VEERA SWAMY D.	SENIOR AUDITOR
35	TGHYA3010990	KEDARBAI GUPTA P.	SENIOR AUDITOR
36	TGHYA3011019	MOHD.JAVID HUSSAIN	SENIOR AUDITOR
37	TGHYA3011170	NARSING RAO G.	SENIOR AUDITOR
38	TGHYA3011469	DEVENDER P.	SENIOR AUDITOR
39	TGHYA3011487	CHANDRA SEKHAR P.	SENIOR AUDITOR
40	TGHYA3011505	AVULA RAJESH	SENIOR AUDITOR
41	TGHYA3011546	DINESH KUMAR MALLIPUDI	SENIOR AUDITOR
42	TGHYA3011555	UMAKANTA MEHER	SENIOR AUDITOR
43	TGHYA3011621	SRIKANTH T.	SENIOR AUDITOR
44	TGHYA3011627	SAI PAWAN ADITYA N.	SENIOR AUDITOR
45	TGHYA3011655	ANNAMREDDY NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
46	TGHYA3011774	RAMESH KALYANAM	SENIOR AUDITOR
47	TGHYA3011959	UMA KANT	SENIOR AUDITOR
48	TGHYA3011963	ABHISHEK KUMAR VERMA	SENIOR AUDITOR
49	TGHYA3012015	PATTA JAGADEESH	SENIOR AUDITOR
50	TGHYA3012019	NALLANI NARESH	SENIOR AUDITOR

Sl No	ID	NAME OF OFFICIAL	CADNAME
51	TGHYA3012024	RINKU KUMAR MEENA	SENIOR AUDITOR
52	TGHYA3012035	MURARI LAL SWAMI	SENIOR AUDITOR
53	TGHYA3012216	SHAIK RAHAMAN SULTAN	SENIOR AUDITOR
54	TGHYA3011475	MUKUNDA RAO N.S.	SENIOR AUDITOR
55	TGHYA3012263	SANABOYINA TARUN	AUDITOR
56	TGHYA3012297	MANORANJAN KUMAR	AUDITOR