List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.04.2023 FN

1	PERSONNEL NO.	NAME OF OFFICIAL	DESIGNATION
_			
		SURESH BABU G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
2		KRISHNA BHAGAVAN J.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
3	TGHYA3010393	VENKATESWARLU N.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
4		RAGHU RAJ K.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
5	TGHYA3010821	SRINIVAS G.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
6		ESWARACHARI K.	SENIOR AUDIT OFFICER
7	TGHYA3010781	BHAGYA LAKSHMI B.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
8		JAYARAM Y.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
9		SHOBHA KANT SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
10	TGHYA3011364	SUBHASH KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
11	TGHYA3011373	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
12	TGHYA3011385	ANIL KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
13	TGHYA3011389	RAGHWENDRA SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
14	TGHYA3011409	RAJESH KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
15		SANTOSH KUMAR MOHANTY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
16	TGHYA3011523	ANIL KUMAR K CH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
17	TGHYA3011525	KALYANJEE A KUMAR REDDY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
18	TGHYA3011528	DEEPTHI K	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
19	TGHYA3011536	SREENIVAS REDDY K	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
20	TGHYA3011542	BRAJESH KUMAR PANDEY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
21	TGHYA3011551	MAHAVEER REDDY K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
22	TGHYA3011557	VISWANATH KUMAR G.J.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
23	TGHYA3011564	VOOKA SANTOSH KUMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
24	TGHYA3011565	KAUSHIK DAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
25	TGHYA3011566	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
26	TGHYA3011567	SHYAM KISHOR SINGH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
27		RAJESH KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
28	TGHYA3011573	BALAIAH MUDDUPOGU	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
29	TGHYA3011574	RAJAGOPAL REDDY REDDIVARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
30	TGHYA3011582	ANIL KUMAR - III	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
31	TGHYA3011585	GOVIND KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
32	TGHYA3011599	HEMANTH KUMAR P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
33	TGHYA3011605	PANKAJ PANDIT	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
34	TGHYA3011661	GAJULA KHALEEL	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
35	TGHYA3011676	VIJAY KUMAR SHUKLA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
36	TGHYA3011678	SERAJ ANSARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
37	TGHYA3011691	VENKATA LAKSHMAN KUMAR K.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
38	TGHYA3011692	KUMAR PEEYUSH PALLAWA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
39	TGHYA3011699	ANJANI KUMAR DUBEY	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
40	TGHYA3011715	YASH OMAR	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
41	TGHYA3011749	SHARAD KUMAR TIWARI	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
42	TGHYA3011765	VIJAY RAO S.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
43	TGHYA3011771	VATTODIL SHEETAL MOHANDAS	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
44	TGHYA3011782	SANJEEV KUMAR - II	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
45	TGHYA3011866	RAVI CHANDRA REDDY P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.04.2023 FN

<b><i>at</i></b> 110		a Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as	
	PERSONNEL NO.		DESIGNATION
46		SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
47		ABHISHEK SAURABH	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
48	TGHYA3011930	ABHISHEK KUMAR PAREEK	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
49	TGHYA3011932	SURYA PRAKASH YADAV	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
		VUPPARABOINA BHARATH	
50	TGHYA3012281	CHANDRA	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
51	TGHYA3011986	SUDARSHAN REDDY P.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
52	TGHYA3012047	LINGALA SANDEEP	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
53	TGHYA3012224	VENKATA SUBBA REDDY C.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
54	TGHYA3012215	MURALI KRISHNA R.	ASST. AUDIT OFFICER
55	TGHYA3010992	YOUSUF AFROZ	ASST. SUPERVISOR
56	TGHYA3011097	CHANDRASEKHAR K - I	ASST. SUPERVISOR
57	TGHYA3010994	CHARANJEETH SING T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
58	TGHYA3010995	SREERAMULU B.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
59		RAJENDER G.P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
60	TGHYA3010998	VENUGOPALA RAO G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
61		DAVID PRASANNA KUMAR T.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
62		MOHAMMED TOUFEEQ	ASST. SUPERVISOR
63		RAHUL P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
64		PRATHAP SINGH N.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
65		ANIL KUMAR K.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
66	TGHYA3011036	SHANKER V.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
67	TGHYA3011037	SADANAND M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
68		ABDUL SALEEM	ASST. SUPERVISOR
69	TGHYA3011070	BHARATHI Y.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
70		VASUMATHI S.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
70		GOURI SHANKAR G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
72		SRINIVAS P II	ASST. SUPERVISOR
73	TGHYA3011079	SURENDAR P.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
73		KISHAN G.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
75	TGHYA3011084	SREENIVASU J.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
76	TGHYA3011085	VARADARAJ M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
70	TGHYA3011085	SYED MOULANA	ASST. SUPERVISOR
78		KESHAV REDDY M.	ASST. SUPERVISOR
78	TGHYA3011360	ARUP BISWAS	ASST. SUPERVISOR
80	TGHYA3011363	VINAY KUMAR - II	ASST. SUPERVISOR
81		SUJESH KUMAR	ASST. SUPERVISOR
82	TGHYA3011309	PIYUSH KAMAL	ASST. SUPERVISOR
82	TGHYA3011371 TGHYA3011388	NARESH KUMAR NIRALA	ASST. SUPERVISOR
83 84	TGHYA3011388 TGHYA3011393	RAJNANDAN	ASST. SUPERVISOR
84 85	TGHYA3011393	RAJNANDAN NAGAMALLESWAR D.	
			ASST. SUPERVISOR
86	TGHYA3011425	SRUJITH REDDY KALWA	ASST. SUPERVISOR
87	TGHYA3011081	SRINIVAS T.	SENIOR AUDITOR
88	TGHYA3011164	NARASIMHA G.	SENIOR AUDITOR
89	TGHYA3011171	DEVAKI K.	SENIOR AUDITOR

List of Telangana Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as on 01.04.2023 FN

<i></i>		a Optees working in the O/o PAG(Au), AP as o	
	PERSONNEL NO.		DESIGNATION
90		SYED RASHEED	SENIOR AUDITOR
91		PRAVEEN P.	SENIOR AUDITOR
92		SHASHANK NAG P.	SENIOR AUDITOR
93		DEV NATH	SENIOR AUDITOR
94	TGHYA3011458	PULLAKAVI SARATH CHANDRA	SENIOR AUDITOR
95	TGHYA3011459	RAJESHWAR RAO N.	SENIOR AUDITOR
96	TGHYA3011496	GNANESHWAR A.	SENIOR AUDITOR
97		SUROJIT DASS	SENIOR AUDITOR
98	TGHYA3011546	DINESH KUMAR MALLIPUDI	SENIOR AUDITOR
99	TGHYA3011652	SUDHANANDASAGARA REDDY M.	SENIOR AUDITOR
100	TGHYA3011655	ANNAMREDDY NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
101		KANAKALA RAVI SHANKAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
102		SYED KHALEEL	SENIOR AUDITOR
103	TGHYA3011666	YESHWANTH RAJ M.	SENIOR AUDITOR
104	TGHYA3011671	SAIDULU AAVULA	SENIOR AUDITOR
105	TGHYA3011696	GOUTAM KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
106	TGHYA3011701	FAIZY FATMA	SENIOR AUDITOR
107	TGHYA3011706	ESHWARKUMAR VODAPALLY	SENIOR AUDITOR
108		RAMESH M - II	SENIOR AUDITOR
109		NAUSHAD AHAMED SIDDIQUE	SENIOR AUDITOR
110	TGHYA3011744	SUSHIL KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
111	TGHYA3011746	SATYAJEET KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
112	TGHYA3011764	SHASHI KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
113	TGHYA3011772	RAMA KRISHNA AGROYA	SENIOR AUDITOR
114	TGHYA3011774	RAMESH KALYANAM	SENIOR AUDITOR
115		TAUQEER AHMAD	SENIOR AUDITOR
116		SUNDEEP RAJAN V.E.	SENIOR AUDITOR
117	TGHYA3011853	REDDI RAJI NAIDU	SENIOR AUDITOR
118	TGHYA3011867	VIKAS KUMAR-II	SENIOR AUDITOR
119	TGHYA3011914	NIKHIL TOMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
120	TGHYA3011916	SAURAV KUMAR	SENIOR AUDITOR
121	TGHYA3011919	AKHIL KHARAB	SENIOR AUDITOR
122	TGHYA3011978	SHUBHAM DIKSHIT	SENIOR AUDITOR
123	TGHYA3011988	ARITRA SANYAL	SENIOR AUDITOR
124	TGHYA3012024	RINKU KUMAR MEENA	SENIOR AUDITOR
125	TGHYA3012040	BADUGU DEVA VARA PRASAD	SENIOR AUDITOR
126	TGHYA3012279	CHANDOLU ABHILASH	SENIOR AUDITOR