OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT I), WEST BENGAL, TREASURY BUILDINGS, KOLKATA-700 001

OFFICE ORDER

O.O. No.Admn.CC/3-32/31

As per order of the Principal Accountant General (Audit I), West Bengal, the following officers have been nominated as members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC):

Sl.	Name &	Office	ICC	Contact Details
No.	Designation		Designation	
I	Ms. Tanushree	Director General of	Presiding	biswastanushree.@cag.gov.in
	Biswas	Audit (Central), GI	Officer	033-22135426
	Dy. Director	Press Building, 8,		
		Kiran Sankar Roy		
		Road, Kolkata -1		
II	Dr.(Ms.) Miratun	Educationist & Social	Member	nahar1949@gmail.com
	Nahar	Activist, Kolkata		9830553133
III	Shri Vinod Parihar,	Principal Accountant	Member	pariharv@cag.gov.in
	Deputy Accountant	General (Audit I),		033-22130028
	General (AMG IV)	West Bengal		9660415925
IV	Shri Monoranjan	Principal Accountant	Member	saham.wbl.sca@cag.gov.in
	Saha, Senior Audit	General (Audit I),		9433147216
	Officer (AMG II/	West Bengal		
77	Co-ordination)	D • • • • •		
V	Ms Runa	Principal Accountant	Member	runab.wbl.scal@cag.gov.in
	Bandyopadhyay,	General (Audit I),		9830084556
	Senior Audit Officer	Local Audit		
	(Admn/LAD)	Department, West		
7.77		Bengal		
VI	Antara Das (Hazra),	Principal Accountant	Member &	hazraad.wbl.sca@cag.gov.in
	Asstt. Audit Officer	General (Audit I),	Convenor	9903203440
	(ECPA)	West Bengal		

All complaints relating to sexual harassment of employees of Office of the Principal Accountant General (Audit I), West Bengal (including LAD wing) may be lodged with the Presiding Officer/any member at the aforementioned contact numbers/e-mail ids.

Dy Accountant General (Admn)

Dated: 21.02.2022

//Authority: Pr. A.G.'s order dated 21.02.2022

kept in the file Admn.CC/3-32//

Copy forwarded to:-

1. All Members of the ICC

2. All employees (through Email)

3. Notice Board

Sr Audit Officer (Admn CC)