OFFICE OF THE PR. ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT-I), WEST BENGAL TREASURY BUILDINGS, 2, GOVT. PLACE (W), KOLKATA- 700001

कार्यालय आदेश

O.O.No. Admn.CC/3-32/ICC/33

Dated: 21.03.2025

Dy. Accountant General (Admn.)

As per kind orders of Principal Accountant General (Audit-I), West Bengal, the following officers have been nominated as members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC).

SI. No		Name of Office	ICC Designation	Contact Details
1.	Ms. Aditi Sharma, Director	Director General of Audit (Central), GI Press Building, 8, Kiran Sankar Roy Road, Kolkata -700001	Presiding Officer	guptaaditi@cag.gov.in 033-22135426
2.	Ms. Amita Sen,	Hony General Secretary, ABWU, Kolkata	Member	-
3.	Shri Avnindra Kumar Rai, DAG (Admn.)	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). West Bengal	Member	raiak@cag.gov.in 7838327322
4.	Ms. Sangay Lamu Yolmo , Sr.AO (Admn-II)	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). West Bengal	Member	yolmosl.wbl.sca@cag.gov.in 9874551831
5.	Shri Gourav Kumar Mishra , Sr.AO (Admn/LAD)	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). Local Audit Department, West Bengal,	Member	gouravkumarm.wbl.au@cag.gov .in 9748575001
	Ms. Trayee (Mukherjee) Chanda, Asstt. Audit Officer, AMG-II	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). West Bengal	Member & Convener	mukherjeet.wbl.sca@cag.gov.in 9836677226

All complaints relating to Sexual Harassment of employees of this office (including LAD wing) may be lodged with the Presiding Officer/any member at the aforementioned contact numbers/e-mail ids.

//Authority: Pr. A.G's order dated 21.03.2025 Kept in the file Admn.CC/3-32/ICC/

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. All members of ICC
- 2. All employees
- 3. Notice Board
- 4. EDP for uploading Official Website