## OFFICE OF THE PR. ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT-I), WEST BENGAL TREASURY BUILDINGS, 2, GOVT. PLACE (W), KOLKATA- 700001

## OFFICE ORDER

O.O.No. Admn.CC/3-32/ICC/14

Dated: 05.08.2024

As per kind orders of Principal Accountant General (Audit-I), West Bengal, the following officers have been nominated as members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC).

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Name of Office	ICC Designation	Contact Details
1.	Ms. Aditi Sharma, Director	Director General of Audit (Central), GI Press Building, 8, Kiran Sankar Roy Road, Kolkata -700001	Presiding Officer	guptaaditi a cag.gov.in 033-22135426
2.	Dr. (Ms.) Miratun Nahar	Educationist & Social Activist, Kolkata	Member	nahar1949@gmail.com 9830553133
3.	Avnindra Kumar Rai,DAG	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). West Bengal	Member	raiak@cag.gov.in 7838327322
4.	Shri Manoranjan Saha, Senior Audit Officer (AMG II/Co-ordination)	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). West Bengal	Member	saham.wbl.sca@cag.gov.in 9433147216
5.	Ms Runa Bandyopadhyay Senior Audit Officer, LAD	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). Local Audit Department, West Bengal,	Member	runab.wbl.scal@cag.gov.in 9830084556
6.	Antara Das (Hazra), Asstt. Audit Officer (ECPA)	Principal Accountant General (Audit-I). West Bengal	Member & Convener	hazraad.wbl.sca@cag.gov.in 9903203440

All complaints relating to Sexual Harassment of employees of this office (including LAD wing) may be lodged with the Presiding Officer/any member at the aforementioned contact numbers/e-mail ids.

Sr. Dy. Accountant General (Admn.)

//Authority: Pr. A.G's order dated 31.07.2024 Kept in the file Admn.CC/3-32/ICC/

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. All members of ICC
- 2. All employees
- 3. Notice Board
- 4. EDP for uploading Official Website