List of Officers attended second State Audit Advisory Board 2024-26 meeting held on 12 February 2025

in the Office of the Principal Accountant General (Audit), Telangana

SI. No.	Officer Name	Designation
Chairpe	rson, Ex -Officio Secretary /Members	
1	Ms. P. Madhavi	Chairperson of the
	Principal Accountant General (Audit), Telangana	Board
2	Ms. Chanda M. Pandit	Special Invitee
	Principal Accountant General (A&E), Telangana	<u> </u>
3	Shri Rakesh C. Sajjan	Ex-Officio Member
	Senior Deputy Accountant General / AMG-I	Secretary
4	Shri D. Rajashekar	Ex-Officio Member
	Senior Deputy Accountant General / Administration	Ex officio Memoci
5	Shri M. Nageshwara Reddy	Ex-Officio Member
	Senior Deputy Accountant General / AMG-II	LX Officio Wemoer
6	Smt. Roopa D Shenoy	Ex-Officio Member
	Deputy Accountant General / AMG-III	LX Officio Wellioti
	y External Members of SAAB	
7	Dr. L.V. Sudhir Kumar	Honorary Member
	Former Principal Accountant General (Audit), Andhra Pradesh	•
8	Ms. Usha Rani V	Honorary Member
	Former Principal Secretary, Revenue, Disaster Management and	
0	Endowments Departments	
9	Shri Venugopal Hari	Honorary Member
	Former Chief Risk Officer, Central Bank of Oman	<u> </u>
10 11 12	Prof. Rajkiran V Bilolikar	Honorary Member
	Professor and Director, Centre for Energy Studies, ASCI, Hyderabad	•
	Shri Venugopala Rao M	Honorary Member
	Senior Journalist & Convener, Centre for Power Studies	-
	Shri G Surendra Babu	Honorary Member
	Former Head of Regional News Unit, Doordarshan Frainee Invitees	•
13		AAG
14	Shri Akash Chaudhary Shri Himanshu	AAG
	articipants	AAU
15	Shri V Partha Saradhi	SAO ES I Denente
		SAO, ES I Reports
16	Shri Sachin C	SAO, RS Coordn
17	Shri J V S Gangadhar Sastry	SAO, I & PAC
18	Shri V Srinivas IV	SAO, ES I Coordn
19	Ms. K V Jhansi	SAO, ARRO
20	Shri K V Kishore Kumar	SAO, APRC
	Shri Jaina V S V Prasad	SAO, I C Pararta
22	Shri T K Ganeshan	SAO, LG Reports
23	Shri A Viswanadham	SAO, GSS Coordn
24	Shri G Madhusudhana Sharma	SAO, RS Reports
25	Ms. D Sangeetha	SAO, EDIAT
26	Shri P R Chandra Sekhar	SAO, FINAT

SI. No.	Officer Name	Designation
27	Ms. M Jyothi	SAO, ES 2 Reports
28	Shri N Srinivas Reddy	AAO, APRC
29	Shri J Madhukar Reddy	AAO, APRC
30	Shri Dhan Raj More	AAO, AG Secretariat