## Intra office Transfer and Posting Board for Group B (Gazetted) Staff:

- 1. Sr. DAG (Accounts & VLC)
- 2. DAG (Administration)
- 3. Sr. AO (Administration)

## Intra office Transfer and Posting Board for Group B (Non-Gazetted) and Group C Staff:

- 1. DAG (Administration)
- 2. Sr AO (Administration)
- 3. Sr AO /TM
- 4. Sr AO /PM

## Committee for Redressal of the Complaints regarding Sexual harassment of Working women:

1. Ms. Saloni Jain, DAG(Admn.) CHAIRPERSON

2. Ms. R. Prasanna Kumari, Sr AO MEMBER

3. Sri. R. Rohidahasu, AAO MEMBER

4. Ms. D S V Mahalakshmi, Advocate External Committee Member