## Intra office Transfer and Posting Board for Group B (Gazetted) Staff

- 1. Sr.DAG Administration
- 2. Sr.DAG/DAG Accounts & VLC
- 3. Sr AO /Administration

## Intra office Transfer and Posting Board for Group B (Non-Gazetted) and Group C Staff

- 1. Sr.DAG Administration
- 2. Sr AO /Administration
- 3. Sr AO/TM
- 4. Sr AO /PM

## Committee for Redressal of the Complaints regarding Sexual harassment of Working women:

1. Ms. Roopa D Shenoy, DAG(Entl) CHAIRPERSON

Ms. R. Prasanna Kumari,Sr AO MEMBER
Sri. R. Rohidahasu, AAO MEMBER

4 Ms. D S V Mahalakshmi, Advocate External Committee Member