The present Committee for Prevention Sexual harassment of working women at her work place now consist of as under: -

- 1. Smti. N.Maisnam, Sr. DAG(Admn), O/o the AG(A&E) Assam Guwahati (CHAIRPERSON)
- 2. Shri Anish D, Sr. Deputy Accountant General(Admn) (Member)
- 3. Smti. Madhabi Deb, Sr. AO (Member)
- 4. Shri Rajesh Kumar Rasaily, Sr. AO (Member)
- 5. Smti Wandalyne Khyriem, AAO (Member)