

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), ODISHA: BHUBANESWAR-751001

00C No: 909

Date: 23.12.2022

As ordered by PAG, an In-house Training Programme on "Securities issues on critical applications" will be conducted in the Training & Examination Hall-I on 03.01.2023 from 11.00 AM to 12.00 PM for the officers in the cadre of AAO's listed at Annexure-A. The officers from Puri office and officers on treasury inspection parties may kindly join the training virtually. The link to join the training will be provided in the mobile number/official gov. email ID before the commencement of the training.

Encl: - Annexure A

Sd/-Sr. Accounts Officer (EDP)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Sr. Deputy Accountant General (Accounts & VLC)
- 2. Sr. DAG (Works A/Cs) Puri
- 3. Deputy Accountant General (Pension)
- 4. Deputy Accountant General (Funds)
- 5. Sr. Pvt. Secretary to P.A.G /P.A.G's Secretariat.
- 6. BO / T.M /F.M/P.M/Admn.-I/Record.
- 7. The Faculty concerned
- 8. Trainees concerned/Notice Board.

K.P.L.

Sr. Accounts Officer (EDP)

## <u>Annexure-A</u> List of officers in the cadre of AAOs "PARTICIPATION IN TRAINING IS COMPULSORY FOR ALL"

SLNo	Name & Designation (Shri/Smt/Ms)	Section/Group	Programme/Date/Time/ Name of Faculty
1.	BISWAJIT BEHERA	VLC-SS	
2.	JNANARANJAN SATPATHY	RECORD-3	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
3.	SUDAM SETHI	O.E.	
4.	G.PRASANTH	A.A	
5.	NIVEDITA	PEN-SS	
6.	PRADIP KUMAR	SAI PEN-5	
7.	BISWAJIT SAHU	FUND-10	02 01 2022
8.	SADHU CHARAN PATRA	FUND-15	03.01.2023 (1 day)
9.	PRABHAT KUMAR PRADHAN	WELFARE	(11.00 AM to 12.00 PM)
10.	ABHIJEET KUMAR	SAI PEN-3	IT-Security issues on critical
11.	PRATAP CH. KHUNTIA	PEN-FSS	applications
12.	SANTOSH KUMAR MALLICK-II	PURI OFFICE	<u>Faculty</u> Shri S. Gouda, AAO
13.	ABUTALIB KHAN	PURI OFFICE	
14.	UMAKANTA MAHASUAR	PURI OFFICE	
15.	SOUMENDRA PR. MOHANTY	PURI OFFICE	
16.	PRAVEEN PATEL	PURI OFFICE	
17.	KAILASH CHANDRA ROUT	TI PARTY	
18.	DINESH PANDEY	TI PARTY	
19.	RABINDRA KUMAR DAS	TRY-5	
20.	DEEPAK YADAV	GPF (DEBIT)	
21.	SAUMYA RANJAN MOHARANA	GPF-SS	
22.	VISHWASH KUMAR SINHA	P.M	