## CASES UNDER PROCESS May-2020 (4th week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAN	ME
	DEPART	MENT	Addl DMHO Williamnagar
1	22/05/2020	Smti A	gnes D Sangma
	DEPART	MENT	Agriculture Department
2	22/05/2020	L) Shri	i Nialsingh Marngar
3	22/05/2020	L) Shri	Obed Michael Suchiang
	DEPART	MENT	BDO Gasuapara C&RD Block S.G.Hills
4	15/05/2020	Shri Bo	en Gohen R Marak
	DEPART	MENT	BDO Mawshynrut C&RD Block
5	21/05/2020	Shri Tl	hrangborlin Wahlang
	DEPART	MENT	Commandant CTI Civil Def & H/Guards Shillong
6	21/05/2020	Shri Te	ek Syrling
	DEPART	MENT	DGC & CAO For Group Commandar
7	15/05/2020	Shri Ta	ansen Dkhar
	DEPART	MENT	Director of Commerce and Industries
8	21/05/2020	L) Shri	Moonshine Wartynghah
	DEPART	MENT	Director of Sports & Culture
9	15/05/2020	Smti M	Aargaret Rose Bareh
	DEPART	MENT	Dirt. Of Economics & Stastics
10	11/05/2020	Smti W	Vomwara Pakma
	DEPART	MENT	DM&HO Nongstoin
11	22/05/2020	Smti B	elessimai Mawiong
12	22/05/2020	L) Shri	Boniphas Riangsiang
	DEPART	MENT	Dy. Commissioner of Taxes
13	21/05/2020	Shri Ba	ashai Singh Samai
14	21/05/2020	Smt Lu	icy Grace Rapsang
	DEPART	MENT	Education Department

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
15	22/05/2020	Smti Wilchi M Sangma	
	DEPART	'MENT Forest Department	
16	18/05/2020	Shri Emlal Joshi	
17	21/05/2020	Shri T Khrawkur Marbaniang	
18	22/05/2020	L) Shri Spenliwell Dkhar	
	DEPART	<b>MENT</b> Health and Family Welfare Department	
19	19/05/2020	Dr. Budroy Challam	
20	20/05/2020	Smti Karmoocy Khongjoh	
	DEPART	MENT       Home Police Department	
21	12/05/2020	Shri Gurudayal Singh	
22	12/05/2020	Shri Gopal Kr. Chettri	
23	12/05/2020	Shri Grantonath D. Sangma	
24	13/05/2020	Shri Johnson Marak	
25	13/05/2020	Shri Mahin Ch. Boro	
26	13/05/2020	Shri Harvis Dkhar	
27	13/05/2020	Shri Manik Basumatary	
28	14/05/2020	(L) Shri Danny Robert	
29	15/05/2020	Shri Krishna Deo Ray	
30	15/05/2020	(L) Shri Titus T. Sangma	
31	20/05/2020	L) Shri Happistone C Marak	
32	21/05/2020	Shri Lewlyn Sangma	
33	22/05/2020	Shri Severian Kharsyiemlieh	
34	22/05/2020	Shri Profullo Sangma	
35	22/05/2020	Shri Molin Ch Das	
36	22/05/2020	Shri Janathan C Sangma	
37	22/05/2020	Shri Pynhun Bamon	
38	22/05/2020	Shri Philip Tariang	
	DEPART	'MENT   Horticulture Department	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAM	ΙΕ
39	19/05/2020	Shri Liv	vingstone Hoojon
	DEPARTI	MENT	Meghalaya Legislative Assembly
40	21/05/2020	L) Dr. I	Donkupar Roy
	DEPART	MENT	Personnel & A.R Department (A)
41	19/05/2020	Smti M	idalis Kharpan
42	20/05/2020	Smti Br	ilianda Lyngdoh
	DEPART	MENT	Public Works Department
43	15/05/2020	Smti Ar	ngelimon Nongsteng
44	19/05/2020	Shri Su	dhan Chandra Hajong
45	21/05/2020	Shri Ra	m Dayal Singh
46	21/05/2020	L) Smti	Daplin Wahlang
47	21/05/2020	Shri Pol	llington R Marak
48	22/05/2020	Smti Lu	icy R Sangma
49	22/05/2020	Shri Pro	ojendro R Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Registrar of Co-Operative Societies Shillong
50	19/05/2020	Shri Na	ngjeng R Marak
51	19/05/2020	Shri Jite	endra Chandra Paul
	DEPART	MENT	SDSEO, Resubelpara
52	03/01/2020	Shri Bra	anthon Marak
53	03/01/2020	Smti Ni	salline Shira
	DEPART	MENT	Secretariat Administration Department (Nazarat)
54	15/05/2020	Shri Sle	tin Marbaniang Jamadar
55	19/05/2020	Shri Lel	barson Sangma
	DEPART	MENT	Sectriat Administration Department
56	15/05/2020	Smti Si	dorasha Nongbet
	DEPARTI	MENT	Survey Department
57	05/03/2020	Shri Jar	nes Mohon Roy Makdoh
	DEPARTI	MENT	Under Secretary of GOM Agriculture Department

Sl. No.	Application	
	Received	

## NAME

58 21/05/2020

Smti Lucrezia Kharsyntiew