## CASES UNDER PROCESS March-2020 (2nd week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	DEPARTM	ENT Addl Director of Survey Shillong
1	06/02/2020	Smti Easter Ropmay
	DEPARTM	ENT Agriculture Department
2	02/03/2020	Shri Milford J. Syngkon
3	06/03/2020	Shri Srenslron Roy Pyngrope
4	11/03/2020	Shri Andrew Dkhar
	DEPARTM	ENT Animal Husbandary & Veterinary Department
5	09/03/2020	Shri Odithson Momin
6	18/02/2020	Shri Joshwa Dkhar
	DEPARTM	ENT Arts & Culture Department
7	25/02/2020	Smti Luvalyne Rynjah
	DEPARTM	ENT Audit & Accounts Department
8	17/02/2020	Shri Paya Dhar
	DEPARTM	ENT Block Development Officer
9	27/02/2020	Smti Luthish G. Momin
	DEPARTM	CNT Controller of Legal Metrology Department
10	02/03/2020	Smti Sautarine Ch. Sangma
	DEPARTM	ENT Deputy Commissioner
11	25/02/2020	Shri Jamesforth R. Marak
12	28/02/2020	Shri Dhirendra Hajong
	DEPARTM	ENT Deputy Commissioner, Nongpoh
13	05/03/2020	Shri Devenson Shylla
14	11/02/2020	Smti Yona Lapang
	DEPARTM	ENT Deputy Commissioner, Nongstoin
15	06/03/2020	(L) Shri Komandar Nongbri
	DEPARTM	ENT Deputy Commissioner, Tura

Sl. No.	Application Received	NA	ME
16	02/03/2020	Shri N	Virmal T. Sangma
17	02/03/2020	(L) Di	ikseng A. Sangma
	DEPART	MENT	Director MATI, Shillon
18	14/02/2020	Smti 7	Theodora Lyngdoh
	DEPART	MENT	Director of A.H.& Vety Shillong
19	13/02/2020	Shri C	Gomen Ch Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Director of Social Welfare
20	13/03/2020	Shri I	oanis Nongpluh
	DEPART	MENT	Director of Survey Department
21	13/02/2020	(L) Sh	ari Mawlon Kharphuli
22	17/02/2020	(L) Sh	ari Hoin Sohktung
23	18/02/2020	(L) Sh	nri Jhor D. Shira
	DEPART	MENT	Diretor Programme Implementation & Evaluation
24	11/03/2020	Smti (	Caralyne Tariang
	DEPART	MENT	DM& HO Shillong
25	21/10/2019	Smti 7	Fellianching Ryntathiang
	DEPART	MENT	Dy. Commissioenr of Taxes
26	04/03/2020	Shri T	arsius Lyngdoh
27	11/03/2020	(L) Sr	nti Suzanna L. Nonglait
28	11/03/2020	Smti I	Merlyne Nongkhaw
	DEPART	MENT	Dy. Secy to the Governor of Meghalaya, Raj Bha
29	19/02/2020	Smti 1	Borathi Thabah
	DEPART	MENT	Education Department
30	06/03/2020	Shri F	Rupen Ch. Das
31	06/12/2019	Shri I	Jedinath Sangma
32	11/03/2020	Shri V	Vincent Kharmalki
33	11/03/2020	Smti J	J. Ch. Momin
34	12/03/2020	(L) Sh	nri Ramdas

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	35	12/03/2020	(L) Shri Johnson D. Sangma
	36	12/03/2020	Shri Lalit Chandra Baruah
	37	12/03/2020	Smti Bibiana Madur
	38	12/03/2020	Shri Columbus K. Sangma
	39	12/03/2020	Shri Dilip Kumar Saha
	40	27/02/2020	Shri Newton G. Momin
-		DEPART	TMENT Food & Civil Supply Department
	41	11/03/2020	Shri Pralhad A. Sangma
		DEPART	TMENT Forest Department
	42	11/03/2020	Shri Projendro Momin
	43	11/03/2020	Shri Crosswell M. Momin
	44	11/03/2020	Shri Krosh T. Sangma
	45	11/03/2020	Smti Sible Sayoo
	46	11/03/2020	Shri Girin Medhi
	47	11/03/2020	Shri Pinthona Ch. Marak
	48	11/03/2020	Shri John Yelmo Momin
	49	20/02/2020	(L) Shri Lewansing R. Sangma
	50	28/02/2020	(L) Shri Selwyn Ch. Momin
	51	28/02/2020	(L) Shri Siparam Sangma
-		DEPART	TMENT General Manager DCIC
	52	12/02/2020	(L) Shri Sanjay A. Sangma
	53	13/03/2020	shri Wahehyoo Kynjing
	54	26/02/2020	Shri Stephan Umdor
-		DEPART	TMENT Home Guard Department
	55	04/03/2020	Shri Shyam Kr. Thapa
	56	04/03/2020	Smti Bristina Nongsiej
	57	06/03/2020	Shri Benjilt Marak
	58	06/03/2020	Shri Riggin Marak

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	DEPART	TMENT Home Police Department
59	05/02/2020	Shri Robinson D Marak
60	06/03/2020	Shri Madhu Sudan Paul
61	06/03/2020	(L) Shri Lal Bahadur Thapa
62	06/03/2020	Shri Tarani Kanta Deka
63	11/03/2020	Smti Geetali Das
64	11/03/2020	Shri Jingston M. Sangma
65	11/03/2020	Shri Rabilson M. Sangma
66	12/02/2020	Shri Hercules Moksha
67	12/03/2020	(L) Shri Samin Hassan
68	12/03/2020	Shri Dinobandhu Basumatary
69	12/03/2020	Shri Celestine Marak
70	13/02/2020	(L) Shri Eveningstar Diengdoh
71	17/02/2020	Shri Grade Caster
72	18/02/2020	(L) Shri Alexander Shadap
73	19/02/2020	Shri Krishna Deo
74	24/02/2020	(L) Badsing Warjri
75	24/02/2020	Shri Lalthazuala Ratte
76	24/02/2020	(L) Shri Pradip Kumar Prasad
77	24/02/2020	Shri Shwaji Kumar Hajong
78	25/02/2020	Shri Jindam Sangma
79	25/02/2020	(L) Shri Samson D. Sangma
80	27/02/2020	Shri Lester Synteng Nongdhar
	DEPART	TMENT Horticulture Department
81	18/02/2020	Shri Pherwin Lyngdoh
82	27/02/2020	Smti Plincy Lyngkhoi
83	28/02/2020	(L) Shri Tangjon Ch. Momin
	DEPART	TMENT Joint Controller of Legal Metrology

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	84	20/02/2020	Smti Dancynora Shabong
_		DEPART	TMENT Medical & Health Officer
	85	03/03/2002	Smti Anita Shome
	86	03/03/2020	Shri Kis Rymbar
	87	27/02/2020	Shri Kameliar Nongkseh
	88	27/02/2020	Smti Sadalinda Jyrwa
_		DEPART	TMENT Personnel & A.R(A) Department
	89	12/03/2020	Smti Brilianda Lyngdoh
	90	24/02/2020	Smti Edna Jessica Nongkynrih
_		DEPART	TMENT Public Works Department
	91	06/03/2020	Shri Sukumar Roy
	92	06/03/2020	Smti Chunnu Chetri
	93	06/03/2020	Smti Phimonlin Chyrmang
	94	09/03/2020	(L) Shri Jagat Bahadur Sunar
	95	09/03/2020	Shri Dimbeswar Barman
	96	09/03/2020	Shri Pradip K. Marak
	97	09/03/2020	Shri Pradip Saha
	98	11/03/2020	Shri Marboon Laloo
	99	11/03/2020	(L) Shri Jyotirindra Dhattacharjee
	100	11/03/2020	(L) Shri Godadhar Hajong
	101	12/03/2020	Shri Kubi Khongwil
	102	18/02/2020	Smti Virginia Lynda Diengdoh
	103	18/02/2020	Shri Robesh Ryntathiang
	104	18/02/2020	Shri Hobel Warbah
	105	24/02/2020	Shri Kyrshanki Shullai
	106	25/02/2020	Shri Neskan Marngar
	107	25/02/2020	(L) Shri Peterson Wanniang
	108	25/02/2020	(L) Shri Ellindro Sangma

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	109	28/02/2020	(L) Shri Osmond Carod Rymbai
- -		DEPART	TMENT PWD, Audit & Accounts Branch Department
	110	27/02/2020	Shri Amberles Thangkhiew
-		DEPART	TMENT Registrar General, High Court of Meghalaya
	111	11/02/2020	(L) Shri Luicas Rumnong
-		DEPART	TMENT SDSEO, Resubelpara
	112	03/01/2020	Smti Nisalline Shira
	113	03/01/2020	Shri Branthon Marak
	114	03/01/2020	Smti Swedish Nightingale D. Marak
-		DEPART	TMENT Sectriat Administration Department
	115	06/03/2020	Shri Dhon Khongsdier
	116	25/02/2020	Smti Prejoni A. Sangma
	117	28/02/2020	Shri Jeremy M. Lyndem
	118	28/02/2020	Shri Felix K. Sangma
	119	28/02/2020	Shri Iarapbor Lyngdoh
-		DEPART	MENT Sericulture Department
	120	05/03/2020	Shri Binimadhab Hajong
	121	11/03/2020	Shri Sakharia Sohmad
- -		DEPART	MENT Stastistical Officer
	122	02/03/2020	Smti Euphratis Phyllei
-		DEPART	MENT Survey Department
	123	02/03/2020	Shri Hamberth D. Marak
	124	05/03/2020	Shri James Mohon Roy Makdoh
	125	06/03/2020	Shri Jeflin Khayana
	126	06/03/2020	(L) Shri Bhupen Marak
	127	27/02/2020	Smti Glorina Sangma
-		DEPART	TMENT Textiles Department
-	128	11/03/2020	Shri Aibring Kharpran

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
	DEPART	MENT Transport Department	
129	25/02/2020	Shri Nantis Roy Thabah	
	DEPART	MENT Water Resources Department	
130	03/03/2020	Shri Besterwell Wahlang	
131	03/03/2020	Smti Vanessa Ribha Lyngdoh	
132	25/02/2020	(L) Shri Robinson D. Sangma	
133	26/02/2002	Shri Ngham Nongrum	
134	26/02/2002	(L) Shri Gonington Tyssa	
135	26/02/2002	Shri Dossley Sohlang	
136	26/02/2002	Shri Morningstar P. Marwein	