CASES UNDER PROCESS June-2020 (4th week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAM	TE .
	DEPARTN	MENT	Addl. Deputy Commissioner Mawshynrut
1	15/06/2020	Smti De	isibel Syiemlieh
	DEPARTM	MENT	Agriculture Department
2	22/06/2020	Shri Mir	n Roy Sutnga
	DEPART	MENT	Animal Husbandary & Veterinary Department
3	18/06/2020	Shri Md	. Abdul Azis Sheikh
4	22/06/2020	Shri Sha	hjahan Sheikh
5	24/06/2020	Shri Rei	ngjing D Sangma
6	26/06/2020	Shri Phi	llipson M Sangma
7	26/06/2020	Shri Me	star Langstieh
8	26/06/2020	Shri Pho	omdar Mawlieh
	DEPARTM	MENT	Arts and Culture Department
9	25/06/2020	Smti Ne	lifa Massar
	DEPARTM	MENT	Asstt Commissioner of Excise Shillong
10	25/06/2020	L) Shri	Netherson M Sangma
	DEPART	MENT	Community and Rural Development Block
11	16/06/2020	L) Shri	Kenedy Sangma
-	DEPARTM	MENT	Controller of Legal Metrology
12	18/06/2020	L) Shri	Laitphar Nongbri
	DEPARTM	MENT	Director Local Fund Audit
13	16/06/2020	L) Pynsl	naitbor Marwein
	DEPARTM	MENT	Director of Accounts & Treasuries Shillong
14	23/06/2020	Smti Ma	nyplyneda Dkhar
	DEPART	MENT	Dy Secretary to the Governor of Meghalaya
15	15/06/2020	Shri Am	nal Das
	DEPART	MENT	Dy. Commissioner

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
	16	26/06/2020	L) Shri Sanjeev D Sangma	
	17	26/06/2020	Shri Waroh Pde	
-		DEPART	MENT Education Department	
	18	18/06/2020	L) Shri Washington Ch Sangma	
	19	18/06/2020	L) Shri Ban Synshar Nonghyndah	
	20	19/06/2020	Smti Pandor Lyngdoh	
	21	22/06/2020	Shri Adhar Ch Rabha	
	22	23/06/2020	Smti Womwara Doome	
	23	23/06/2020	L) Shri Fedrick Passi	
	24	25/06/2020	Smti Monjulla G Momin	
	25	25/06/2020	Smti Lilla W Momin	
	26	26/06/2020	Smt Dullarani Ch Sangma	
-		DEPART	MENT Food Civil Supplies & Consumers Affarirs Depar	
	27	26/06/2020	Shri Woodward Changreade	
-		DEPART	MENT Forest Department	
	28	10/06/2020	Shri Brenush Marak	
	29	22/06/2020	L) Shri Sib Chandra Rai	
	30	22/06/2020	Shri Hesparland Lyngdoh	
	31	22/06/2020	Smti MebiBertha R Sangma	
	32	22/06/2020	Shri Baljendro Marak	
	33	22/06/2020	Shri Jebillin K Marak	
	34	22/06/2020	L) Shri Kraisonath Sangma	
-	DEPARTMENT Handloom Department			
-	35	18/06/2020	Shri Hestine N Sangma	
	36	22/06/2020	Shri Rathindra Koch	
-		DEPART	MENT Health and Family Welfare Department	
•	37	18/06/2020	L) Shri Dr. Mohendro Singh K Sangma	
	38	19/06/2020	Shri Kerliam Dkhar	

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	39	22/06/2020	Shri Justin Riangshiang
	40	22/06/2020	Shri Yorkmon Kharbuli
	41	22/06/2020	Shri Paia Synteng Nongdhar
- -		DEPARTM	IENT Home Guards Jowai
	42	16/06/2020	Smti Anychial Suchiang
	43	18/06/2020	L) Shri Koning Khongthah
-		DEPARTM	IENT Home Police Department
	44	05/06/2020	Shri Pynskhemlang Dkhar
	45	05/06/2020	Shri Moni Sinha
	46	05/06/2020	L) Shri Brilliant Sangma
	47	08/06/2020	Shri Sandeep Kr Biswa
	48	12/06/2020	L) Shri Meril Syngkli
	49	12/06/2020	L) Shri Madhu Chettri
	50	12/06/2020	Shri Raju Khongwang
	51	16/06/2020	Shri Horen Boro
	52	16/06/2020	Shri Binoy Dey
	53	17/06/2020	Shri Chemberstone R Marak
	54	17/06/2020	L) Shri Gobinda Barman
	55	17/06/2020	Shri Md Azad Hussain
	56	17/06/2020	Shri Diana Eightenson M Sangma
	57	18/06/2020	Shri Deepak Bosfor
	58	18/06/2020	Shri Belton N Marak
	59	22/06/2020	Shri James Shadap
	60	22/06/2020	Shri Rangky Iongksoo
	61	26/06/2020	Shri Bipul Rabha
	62	26/06/2020	Shri Pyniarlang Khongtim
	63	26/06/2020	Shri Dargreat Ch Marak
	64	26/06/2020	Shri Lowis Dopth

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAN	ИЕ
	DEPART	TMENT	Labour Department
65	26/06/2020	Shri Bi	ipro Ch Hajong
	DEPART	TMENT	Land Records and Survey Department
66	25/06/2020	Smti C	aribian Hynniewta
	DEPART	TMENT	Meghalaya Legislative Assembly
67	11/06/2020	Shri Fu	allhopestar Maxwell Sungoh
68	19/06/2020	L) Shri	Jeral Pyngrope
69	21/05/2020	L) Dr.	Donkupar Roy
	DEPART	TMENT	Personnel & A.R Department (A)
70	16/06/2020	Smti M	fariestella R Marak
71	23/06/2020	Smti B	rigida Syiemlieh
	DEPART	IMENT	Public Health Engineering Department
72	22/06/2020	Shri Bi	inoy Sylliang
	DEPART	TMENT	Public Works Department
73	12/06/2020	Shri Yo	oowan Laloo
74	17/06/2020	Smti H	fanamai Syiemlieh
75	18/06/2020	Shri Sa	atjan Sangma
76	18/06/2020	Shri Fr	rederick D Arengh
77	22/06/2020	Shri Westerly Lamare	
78	23/06/2020	Smti M	Agdalyne Kharmutee
79	23/06/2020	Shri Barius Rane	
80	26/06/2020	Smti B	eroline Shylla
81	26/06/2020	Shri Da	aniel B Marak
82	26/06/2020	L) Shri	Elbistone N Sangma
83	26/06/2020	Smti W	vanpyntngen Iakai
	DEPART	IMENT	Registrar General High Court of Meghalaya
84	17/06/2020	Shri Ju	bor Manik Dkhar
	DEPART	FMENT	SDO Civil Mairang Sub Division

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAM	E
	85	26/06/2020	Shri Man	full Syiem
-		DEPART	TMENT	SDSEO, Resubelpara
	86	03/01/2020	Shri Brar	nthon Marak
-		DEPART	TMENT	Secretariat Administration Department (Estt)
	87	26/06/2020	Smti Kor	dorlin Khongriah
	88	26/06/2020	Smti Sng	ewbha Rapsang
_ _		DEPART	TMENT	Secretariat Administration Department (Nazarat)
	89	15/06/2020	Shri Jedii	nath Marak
<u>-</u>		DEPART	TMENT	Sericulture Department
	90	26/06/2020	Shri Jimi	son D Sangma
		DEPART	TMENT	Social Welfare Department
	91	16/06/2020	Shri Yeir	abok Lamare
	92	18/06/2020	Smti Mal	ti L Wanniang
	93	18/06/2020	Smti Nee	damond Bareh
_		DEPART	TMENT	Soil & Water Conservation Department
	94	26/06/2020	Shri Besp	parwell Thongni
	95	26/06/2020	Smti Lily	Mary Swer
	96	26/06/2020	Shri Elki	ngson Pyngrope
	97	26/06/2020	Shri Biro	y B Sangma
	98	26/06/2020	Shri Rom	nush D Marak
	99	26/06/2020	Shri Gene	esius Thongni
=	DEPARTMENT			Survey Department
-	100	26/06/2020	Shri Jefli	n Kharjana
_	DEPARTMENT			Textile Department
-	101	26/06/2020	Shri Spes	shon Syrliang
	102	26/06/2020	Shri Sanj	it Kumar Barchung
=		DEPART	TMENT	U/Secy to GOM Sectt Admn Department (Nazara
=	103	25/06/2020	Smti Ran	gita Kaur

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
	DEPAR'	TMENT Water Resources Department	
104	19/06/2020	Shri Rymphang Ehbok Khongriah	
105	19/06/2020	Smti Twilla Ruth Ch Marak	
106	25/06/2020	Shri Rohomon N Sangma	