CASES UNDER PROCESS July-2020 (3rd week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NA	ME
	DEPART	TMENT	Adminsitrative Medical Officer, Employees State
1	15/07/2020	Smti 1	Dipti g. Momin
	DEPART	MENT	Agriculture Department
2	15/07/2020	Shri V	Villiam Harris Pakyntein
3	16/07/2020	Shri I	Owan Sing Nongbri
	DEPART	MENT	Asstt. Comissioner of Excise, Shillong
4	09/07/2020	Shri I	Outterson K. Marak
	DEPART	TMENT	Asstt. Commissioner of Excise, Shillong
5	03/07/2020	Smti l	Pestida A. Makri
	DEPART	TMENT	Chief Engineer (W.R), Shillong
6	17/07/2020	Shri A	akreng S. Marak
	DEPART	TMENT	Comndt. 2nd MLP, Goergre
7	09/07/2020	(L) Sh	nri Prindalson Ch. Marak
	DEPART	TMENT	Deputy Commissioner, Baghmara
8	01/07/2020	Shri C	Chiraj Kr Rabha
	DEPART	MENT	Dirt of Megh. State Lottary, Shillong
9	07/07/2020	Smti	Ingensimai Khonglamet
	DEPART	TMENT	Dirt. Economics & Statistic
10	07/07/2020	Shri V	Vhitford C. Shullai
11	17/07/2020	Smti 1	Duty margarate Warjri
	DEPART	TMENT	Dirt. Of Sericulture & Waving Shillong
12	16/07/2020	Shri I	Ierson Kharmalki
13	16/07/2020	Smti 1	Dapline Malngiang
	DEPART	MENT	Dirt. Of Soil & Water Conservation
14	15/07/2020	Shri k	hudiram Basumatari
	DEPART	MENT	Dirt. Of Survey, Shillong

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAI	ME
15	08/07/2020	Shri Hamberth D. Marak	
	DEPART	TMENT	Dist. Home Guard Department
16	16/07/2020	Shri Is	smail Marak
	DEPART	TMENT	Dist. Information and Public Relation
17	16/07/2020	Shri Sl	bun Singh Nongrum
	DEPART	TMENT	Dist. Medical & Health Officer
18	03/07/2020	Smti N	Nadira M. Sangma
19	06/07/2020	Smti N	Newly Dkhar
20	06/07/2020	Smti k	tatdeh Pohsnem
21	16/07/2020	Smti C	Chialmon War
22	16/07/2020	Smti K	Kanonballa M. Sangma
	DEPART	TMENT	Dy. Commissioner
23	26/06/2020	Shri W	Varoh Pde
	DEPART	TMENT	Dy. Commissioner of Taxes, Shillong
24	08/07/2020	Shri Po	olestar Shyrmang
	DEPART	TMENT	Dy. Commissioner, Taxes
25	03/07/2020	Shri Pi	ius Lyngshing
	DEPART	TMENT	Dy. Sect. to the GOM, Personnel & A.R(A) Deptt
26	03/07/2020	Smti D	Diamond Dkhar
	DEPART	TMENT	Dy. Sect. to the Governor of Meghalaya
27	03/07/2020	Shri R	aj Kumar Sharma
	DEPART	TMENT	E.E PWD(Roads), Nongpoh
28	07/07/2020	Shri G	ambir Thapa
	DEPART	TMENT	E.E PWD(Roads), Nongstion
29	17/07/2020	Smti V	Waiansingh Lyngdoh
	DEPART	TMENT	E.E. PWD(Building), Tura
30	16/07/2020	Shri G	rewilson G. Momin
	DEPART	TMENT	Education Department

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
31	02/07/2020	Smti Jasmine Bonny A. Sangma
32	15/07/2020	Shri Wilgan Sangma
33	16/07/2020	Smti Anita Neogi
	DEPART	MENT Finance (Estt) Department
34	03/07/2020	(L) Raju Thakali
	DEPARTM	MENT Forest Department
35	16/07/2020	Shri Girin Medhi
36	16/07/2020	Smti magdaline Mary Warjri
	DEPARTM	MENT Health & Family Welfare Department
37	30/06/2020	Smti Lomita Umdor
	DEPARTM	MENT Home Guard Department
38	06/07/2020	Shri Didimus Lyngdoh Basan
	DEPARTM	MENT Home Police Department
39	06/07/2020	Shri Bhim Singh
40	06/07/2020	(L) Shri Suraj K. Sangma
41	06/07/2020	(L) Shri Jetendra Warlarpih
42	06/07/2020	Shri Mantri Mishra
43	08/07/2020	(L) Shri Livingstone Makri
44	15/07/2020	Shri Hrishi Kesh Das
45	16/07/2020	Shri Porkiti Baruah
46	16/07/2020	Shri Prenickson Marak
47	16/07/2020	(L) Shri Maiondit Marbaniang
48	16/07/2020	Shri Solindro Mawlong
	DEPARTM	MENT Horticulture Department
49	02/07/2020	(L) Smti Lorina Lyngdoh
50	17/07/2020	(L) Shri Ashoka Thabah
	DEPARTM	MENT Housing Department
51	07/07/2020	(L) Benjamin A. Sangma

Sl. No.	Application Received	NA	ME
	DEPART	TMENT	Jt. DHS (SS) Civil Hospital
52	15/07/2020	(L) Sh	hri Phranstar Jyrwa
	DEPART	TMENT	Land Records and Survey Departmetn
53	25/06/2020	Shri J	leflin Kharjana
	DEPART	TMENT	Personnel & A.R(A) Deptt
54	03/07/2020	Smti l	Dirvty Linda Lamare
	DEPART	TMENT	Printing and Stationery Deptt
55	15/07/2020	Shri A	Ambrose Krian
	DEPART	TMENT	Public Health Enginering
56	10/07/2020	Shri J	aban Shanbor Basaiawmoit
57	10/07/2020	Shri k	Karbestone K. Sangma
	DEPART	TMENT	Public Works (R&B) Deptt. Audit & Accounts
58	17/07/2020	Shri N	Marki Passah
	DEPART	TMENT	SDSEO, Resubelpara
59	03/01/2020	Shri E	Branthon Marak
	DEPART	TMENT	Secretariat Administration Department (Estt)
60	26/06/2020	Smti S	Saramary Lanong
	DEPART	TMENT	Sectriat Administration Department
61	03/07/2020	Smti 1	Dirabilla Ch. Marak
62	03/07/2020	Shri F	Hebinath Momin
63	07/07/2020	Smti S	Sobrina Pakyntein
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Polcie, Baghmara
64	15/07/2020	(L) Sh	hri Nikcheng R. Marak
	DEPART	TMENT	Superintendent of Police, Ampati
65	15/07/2020	Shri F	Rabilson N. Sangma
66	15/07/2020	(L) Sh	hri Jogananda Hajong
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Police, Tura
67	08/07/2020	Smti 1	Leowvinish G. Momin

Sl. No.	Application Received	NA	ME
68	08/07/2020	(L) Sh	nri Anup Kr. Chanda
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Tura Civil Hospital
69	16/07/2020	Smti I	Notje M. Sangma
	DEPART	MENT	Survey Department
70	26/06/2020		
	DEPART	MENT	Transport Department
71	07/07/2020	Shri H	Harold Firming Khongsit
	DEPART	MENT	Water Resources Department
72	03/07/2020	Smti I	Kronitha T. Sangma