CASES UNDER PROCESS August-2020 (4th week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAM	Έ	
	DEP	PARTMENT	Addl Dirt. Of Survey	
1	27/08/2020	(L) Shri	Admission Momin	
2	27/08/2020	(L) Shri	Hoin Sohktung	
3	27/08/2020	(L) shri	(L) shri Mawlon Kharphuli	
4	27/08/2020	(L) Shri	(L) Shri Punu Marak	
5	27/08/2020	Shri Shi	llom Marak	
6	27/08/2020	(L) Shri	Jhor D. Shira	
7	27/08/2020	Shri Mo	Shri Molin Sangma	
8	27/08/2020	Smti Fai	nny Bernadene Rymbai	
DEPARTMENT Agriculture Department				
9	25/08/2020	Shri Gas	sper Nongrum	
	DEPARTMENT Animal Husbandary and Veterinary Department			
10	21/08/2020	Shri Em	bok Phawa	
11	27/08/2020	Shri Mu	ktardin Rahman	
12	27/08/2020	Shri Abu	u Bakkar Siddique	
13	27/08/2020	Shri Gne	eding Marwein	
	DEP	PARTMENT	Asstt. Commissioner of Excise	
14	27/08/2020	Shri Blu	sh Pde	
DEPARTMENT Border Wings Home Guards Department			Border Wings Home Guards Department	
15	19/08/2020	Shri Nir	mal Singh	
16	19/08/2020	Shri Bat	ista R Marak	
	DEPARTMENT Civil Sub Division South Garo Hills			
17	10/08/2020	Shri Sob	pur M Sangma	
18	19/08/2020	Shri Hill	bard R Marak	
	DEP	PARTMENT	Community and Rural Block Development	
19	13/08/2020	Shri Pro	bin M Momin	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
20	17/08/2020	Shri Kespar Nongkhlaw	
21	17/08/2020	Smti Selitha B Marak	
22	27/08/2020	Shri Khrasparlin S Syiem	
	DEPARTMEN	T Controller of Civil Defence Nongpoh	
23	19/08/2020	Shri Smilling Thongni	
	DEPARTMEN	T Deputy Commissioner	
24	17/08/2020	Shri Teibor Syiem	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dirt. Of Local Fund Audit	
25	25/08/2020	Shri Anson Fancon	
	DEPARTMEN	√T Dirt. Of Urban Affairs	
26	27/08/2020	Smti Vunghau Changsan	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dy. Commissioenr of Taxes	
27	27/08/2020	Shri Bestar Kharmawlong	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dy. Commissioner, Amlarem	
28	25/08/2020	Smti Ermelinda Laloo	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dy. Commissioner, Tura	
29	27/08/2020	Shri Brenalson Ch. Marak	
	DEPARTMEN	T Education Department	
30	07/08/2020	Smti Kelsi Flora Lyngdoh	
31	10/08/2020	Shri Shanker Singh	
32	14/08/2020	Smti Priudesity Marwein	
33	14/08/2020	L) Shri Hemoth J Sangma	
34	19/08/2020	L) Smti Alma Phawa	
35	21/08/2020	Smti Nengjoni M Sangma	
36	21/08/2020	Shri Holendro Nongrum	
37	26/08/2020	Smti Fillimina B Sangma	
38	26/08/2020	Smti Pritha D Sangma	
39	28/08/2020	Shri Adhar Ch Rabha	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
	DEPART	MENT Electrical Inspector	
40	03/08/2020	Shri Rajendra A Sangma	
41	03/08/2020	Shri Phiawell Son Roy Phanwanjah	
	DEPART	MENT Finance (Estt) Department	
42	12/08/2020	Smti Siora Kharbuli	
	DEPART	MENT Food Civil Supplies and Consumers Affairs Depa	
43	21/08/2020	L) Shri Ashley Chebat D Shira	
DEPARTMENT		MENT Forest Department	
44	19/08/2020	Shri Klanstar Lyngdoh	
45	19/08/2020	Shri Maheas Lymba	
46	19/08/2020	Shri Kewillinson Momin	
	DEPART	MENT Handloom Department	
47	19/08/2020	Shri Shyamal Koch	
	DEPART	MENT Health & Family Welfare Department	
48	05/08/2020	Smti M Civilian Kharpuri	
49	11/08/2020	Smti Khet Mawiong	
50	11/08/2020	Smti Belinda Lapang	
51	13/08/2020	Smti Dorcasdora Hynniewta	
52	17/08/2020	Smti Veronica B Lynser	
53	17/08/2020	Smti S.Mumsina Nongkynrih	
54	25/08/2020	Smti Bistimon Makri	
55	25/08/2020	Shri Dersing Lyndem	
56	27/08/2020	L) Shri Samlang Kharbuli	
57	27/08/2020	Smti New Year Kharshandi	
58	27/08/2020	Shri Brenalson D Arengh	
	DEPART	MENT Home (Jail) Department	
59	27/08/2020	Smti Wan-E-Langmon	
	DEPARTN	MENT Home (Police) Department	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
60	07/08/2020	Eborlin Shadap
61	07/08/2020	L) Mitchell Kharbuli
62	07/08/2020	L) Newman Lyngdoh
63	07/08/2020	L) Sikel Suchiang
64	07/08/2020	L) Sukdev Singh
65	07/08/2020	Ringjang R Marak
66	07/08/2020	L) Sunil Thapa
67	07/08/2020	Starling Lyngdoh
68	11/08/2020	Shri Kshinendu Shekhar Roy
69	11/08/2020	Smti Shailakmon Riang
70	11/08/2020	Shri Obinash Nongrum
71	11/08/2020	Shri Nilet K Sangma
72	12/08/2020	Shri Arkush G Sangma
73	12/08/2020	Shri Sailence G Momin
74	12/08/2020	Shri Mirjafor Rohoman
75	13/08/2020	L) Anil G Momin
76	13/08/2020	Shri Pynhun Bamon
77	17/08/2020	Shri Munilal Ray
78	17/08/2020	Shri Robert Nongsiej
79	17/08/2020	Shri Starling Kurkalang
80	17/08/2020	Shri Jress Tanball Lyngdoh
81	17/08/2020	Shri Gipalish Sangma
82	17/08/2020	(L) Shri Subrah Sangma
83	17/08/2020	(L) Shri Subsh Deka
84	17/08/2020	Shri Subith Narzary
85	17/08/2020	Shri Panribok J. Lyngkhoi
86	19/08/2020	L) Shri Vikram Lama
87	19/08/2020	Shri Ram Thakur

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME			
88	19/08/2020	L) Shri Mishant Singh			
89	19/08/2020	Shri Mana R Marak			
90	21/05/2020	Shri Pyniarlang Khongtim			
91	21/08/2020	L) Shri Ham Nongbri			
92	25/08/2020	Shri Benebar R. Marak			
93	25/08/2020	Shri Manoj Kumar Deori			
94	25/08/2020	Shri Prashen Ch. Deka			
95	25/08/2020	Shri Prencipal M. Sangma			
96	31/07/2020	Smti Nilmani Singh			
97	31/07/2020	Shri Grewithson B Marak			
98	31/07/2020	Shri Lawyerson Rimsu			
DEPARTMENT Home Police Department					
99	15/07/2020	Shri Hrishi Kesh Das			
100	24/07/2020	L) Shri Pradip Hajong			
101	30/07/2020	Shri Martei Pohshna			
102	30/07/2020	Shri Kilbising Dkhar			
103	30/07/2020	Shri Dilip Lakiang			
	DEPARTMEN	NT Meghalaya Legislative Assembly			
104	13/08/2020	Smti Blanche S Rynjah			
105	13/08/2020	Shri Jenendra K Marak			
	DEPARTMENT Mineral Resources Department				
106	17/08/2020	Shri David S Massar			
107	19/08/2020	Smt Bardis Syih			
	DEPARTMEN	NT Personnel A.R. Department			
108	10/08/2020	Smti Christine Mech War			
109	12/08/2020	Smti Deilang Lamare			
	DEPARTMEN	NT Public Health Engineering			
110	21/08/2020	Smti Dhui Mon Lyndem			

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAN	ME	
	DEPAR'	IMENT	Public Works Department	
111	07/08/2020	Shri Ri	islander Rumnong	
112	12/08/2020	Shri Ba	ankerlang G Momin	
113	17/08/2020	Shri A	lphastar Wann	
114	19/08/2020	L) Shri	L) Shri Armstrong Lyngdoh	
115	19/08/2020	L) Puji	ndra M Sangma	
116	27/08/2020	Shri D	rialsingh Marngar	
117	27/08/2020	Shri Ja	cob D Sangma	
	DEPAR'	IMENT	S.D.O, Dadenggre	
118	25/08/2020	Smti S	reobala M. Marak	
	DEPAR'	IMENT	SDSEO, Resubelpara	
119	03/01/2020	Shri Bi	ranthon Marak	
	DEPAR	IMENT	Secretariat Administration Department (Estt)	
120	10/08/2020	L) Coll	liberth Mawlong	
121	27/08/2020	Shri Ba	anistar Syiem	
	DEPAR'	IMENT	Secretary, MLA	
122	122 27/08/2020 Smti Iblia		blianda Lyngdoh Mawphlang	
	DEPAR	FMENT	Sericulture Department	
123	27/08/2020	Shri Io	annis Nongkynrih	
	DEPAR	IMENT	Social Welfare Department	
124	21/08/2020	L) Shri	Highland Cooper Marbaniang	
	DEPAR'	IMENT	Soil and Water Conservation Shg	
125	21/08/2020	Shri W	rittington Ch Marak	
126	21/08/2020	Shri W	'ittington Ch Marak	
127	27/08/2020	Shri Ri	inderson D Sangma	
128	27/08/2020	Shri So	opth R Marak	
129	27/08/2020	Shri Ba	ave G Momin	
130	27/08/2020	Smti C	larinda Victoria Syiem	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAI	МЕ
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Police, Ampati
131	21/08/2020	(L) Shi	ri Raju M. Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Police, Tura
132	27/08/2020	(L) Shi	ri Sunil D. Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Police, Tura
133	27/08/2020	Shri M	lukul Ch. Rabha
134	27/08/2020	Shri M	lolitson K. Sangma
	DEPART	MENT	Survey Department
135	18/08/2020	Shri G	opilmoni Nongbri
	DEPART	MENT	Taxes Department
136	18/08/2020	Smti L	ucy Grace Rapsang
	DEPART	MENT	Transport Department
137	07/07/2020	Shri H	arold Firming Khongsit
138	27/08/2020	L) Shri	Sien Nongrum
	DEPART	MENT	Water Resources Department
139	18/08/2020	Shri H	ar OO Chwa Sutnga
140	21/08/2020	Smti P	hidia Lyngdoh
141	21/08/2020	L) Shri	Kenju Sumer
142	27/08/2020	Shri Pa	aresh Ch. Kalita