The following Minor Heads of accounts are kept under the Major Head 8443 – Civil Deposits:

- 1. **8443 104 Civil Court Deposits**
- **2. 8443 108 Public Works Deposits**
- 3. 8443 109 Forest Deposits
- **4.** 8443 110 Deposits of Police Funds
- 5. 8443 111 Other Departmentel Deposits
- 6. 8443 120 Deposits of Autonomous District and Regoinal Funds ( Assam, Meghalaya and Mizoram)