CASES UNDER PROCESS July-2022 (4th week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME			
DEPARTMENT A.H & Veterinary Department					
1	28-07-2022	Shri Ashok Kumar Roy			
2	28-07-2022	Shri Ronesh N. Sangma			
3	28-07-2022	Dr. Sonderwell Tham			
4	28-07-2022	Shri Jespar Myrchiang			
DEPARTMENT Agriculture Department					
5	14-07-2022	(L) Smti Rita Mary Nonghuloo			
6	26-07-2022	Shri Dawanroi Pyrbot			
DEPARTMENT Border Wing Home Grds					
7	20-07-2022	Shri Newstarland Wanniang			
DEPARTMENT		TMENT C & RD Block			
8	26-07-2022	(L) Shri Hecthor D. Sangma			
9	28-07-2022	(L) Shri Maxwear A. Sangma			
10	29-07-2022	Shri Ananta Sangma			
11	29-07-2022	(L) Shri Bhodreswar Koch			
DEPARTMENT Commerce & Industries					
12	26-07-2022	Shri Ron Bahadur Sunar			
13	27-07-2022				
14	27-07-2022	(L) Shri Ferdinand Dhar			
	DEPAR	TMENT Commissioner of Transport			
15	27-07-2022	Shri Rainson Dkhar			
	DEPAR	TMENT Dy. Commissioner			
16	29-07-2022	(L) Brijit Ch. Marak			
17	29-07-2022	(L) Smti Swinda Kharkongor			
DEPARTMENT Education Department					
18	07-07-2022	Smti Lui Lui Rympei			

	Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME			
	19	08-06-2022	Shri Welbestar Syiemlieh			
	20	18-07-2022	Shri Anand Kma			
=	DEPARTMENT		NT Food Civl Supplies & Consumer Affairs			
	21	29-07-2022	Shri Abdul Samad			
=		DEPARTMEN	NT Forest Department			
	22	21-07-2022	Shri Boney Soanes			
	23	27-07-2022	Smti Jenita Thabah			
	24	28-07-2022	Shri Walstick S. Momin			
_		DEPARTMEN	NT Health and Family Welfare Department			
	25	26-07-2022	(L) Smti Plentiful Wanniang			
	26	29-07-2022	(L) Shri Phait Star Dkhar			
_		DEPARTMEN	NT Home (Police) Department			
	27	14-07-2022	Prasenjit Sharma			
	28	25-07-2022	Shri Willarford G. Momin			
	29	25-07-2022	Shri Budsing Kharryngki			
	30	25-07-2022	Shri Emanuel Jalong			
	31	28-07-2022	Shri Biju Kharkongor			
	32	29-07-2022	Shri Wildamn D. Sangma			
	33	29-07-2022	(L) Lasith B. Sangma			
	34	29-07-2022	Shri Jana Havilal Sharma			
	DEPARTMENT Inspector of General of Prison					
	35	28-07-2022	Smti Cathleen R. Marak			
_		DEPARTMEN	NT Officer Commanding Megh Sectt Home Grds			
	36	27-05-2022	Shri Kajal Das			
_		DEPARTMEN	NT Public Health Engineer			
	37	28-07-2022	Shri Gallen Sangma			
	38	28-07-2022	Shri Doley Sunar			
	39	28-07-2022	(L) Shri Naman D. Momin			

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
40	28-07-2022	Shri Sat Marak
	DEPARTMEN	T Public Works Department
41	27-07-2022	Shri Wilnath Ch. Marak
42	27-07-2022	Shri Forwardman Lyngdoh
43	27-07-2022	(L) Shri Alostar Syiemlieh
44	28-07-2022	Smti Bihmon Passah
45	29-07-2022	Smti Rina Kharsohnoh
	DEPARTMEN	T Sericulture Department
46	05-07-2022	Smti Jaida Shadap
47	13-05-2022	Smti Yarlis Rymbai
48	28-07-2022	Smti Tisranalyne Dkhar
	DEPARTMEN	T Social Welfare Department
49	28-07-2022	(L) Shri Badathew Kharmynthon
	DEPARTMEN	T Survey Department
50	29-07-2022	(L) Shri Wanphrang Ryntathiang
	DEPARTMEN	T Taxes Department
51	27-07-2022	Smti Santimai Dora Mawlein