## CASES UNDER PROCESS March-2021 (1st Week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NA	ME
	DEPARTM	<b>IENT</b>	A.H & Vety Officer
1	01/03/2021	Shri K	Synsai Sawian
	DEPARTM	<b>MENT</b>	Accounts & Treasury Deptt
2	01/03/2021	Shri S	olil R. Marak
3	02/03/2021	(L) Sh	ri Embhah Nongkhlaw
	DEPARTMENT		Asstt Director of MATI, Shillong
4	04/03/2021	(L) Sn	nti Theodora Lyngdoh
	DEPARTM	MENT	Block Development Officer, C & RD
5	01/03/2021	Smti T	Fimonlang Kharlukhi
6	02/03/2021	Shri P	erilesh K. Marak
7	05/03/2021	(L) Sh	ri Turbit Gassah
	DEPARTM	MENT	C&RD Development
8	25/02/2021	Shri A	bdul Maleque
9	25/02/2021	Shri Ji	rendro Mamin
	DEPARTM	<b>IENT</b>	Commissioner of Excise
10	03/03/2021	Shri P	hrangkupar Mylliemngap
	DEPARTM	MENT	Cummunity & Rural Development
11	07/12/2020	Smti J	enny Mary LyngdohNongbri
	DEPARTM	<b>IENT</b>	D/Sect to the Governor of Meghalaya
12	03/03/2021	Shri A	amal Das
	DEPARTM	MENT	Director of Accounts and Treasuries
13	08/01/2021	L) Sm	ti Korabee Khongwir
	DEPARTM	MENT	Dirt. Accounts & Treasury
14	09/02/2021	Shri D	wijendra Nath Sharma
15	09/02/2021	(L) Sh	ri Aiboklang Blah
	DEPARTM	<b>MENT</b>	Dirt. Of Accounts & Treasury

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME		
16	16/12/2020	Smti Simorial Syiemiong		
	DEPART	MENT	Dy. Commissioner	
17	01/03/2021	Shri E	Elin Dhar	
18	01/03/2021	(L) Smti Irila Pyngrop		
19	02/03/2021	(L) Gagarin K. Marak		
20	09/02/2021	Shri Bisendro Ch. Momin		
21	18/01/2021	Shri P	Phandis Dkhar	
	DEPART	MENT	Education Department	
22	01/03/2021	Shri A	Awadesh Pandey	
23	01/03/2021	Smti Violyne Lyngdoh		
24	02/03/2021	Shri Phini Ryngksai		
25	02/03/2021	Shri Joseph Kharmalki		
26	02/03/2021	Smti Florence R. Marak		
27	02/03/2021	Shri Siakly Wanniang		
28	02/03/2021	Shri Terison Sangma		
29	12/02/2021	Shri K	Kordingstar Paliar	
	DEPART	MENT	Employment & Craftmen Trg	
30	03/03/2021	Shri A	Aralinda Sangma	
	DEPART	MENT	Finance Department	
31	21/12/2020	Smti 1	Belnarine Laloo	
	DEPARTMENT Finance(Estt) Department			
32	17/02/2021	Shri U	Jttam Rai	
	DEPART	MENT	Forest Department	
33	01/03/2021	(L) Sh	nri Suklang Khongji	
34	02/03/2021	Shri S	Shyam Kumar Rai	
35	04/03/2021	Smti A	Alvana Lyngwa	
	DEPART	MENT	General Administration Deptt	
36	09/12/2020	Shri E	Ernest Rangsyrpai Diengdoh	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NA	ME	
	DEPARTMENT		General Manager DCIC	
37	02/03/2021 Smti Sl		Shelbilet Mawlieh	
	DEPART	TMENT	Handloom Officer	
38	01/03/2021	Smrti	Sujata Hajong	
	DEPART	TMENT	Health & Family Welfare Department	
39	23/02/2021	Smti F	Prenitla Ch. Marak	
40	25/02/2021	Smti I	Hershai Khongsait	
41	25/02/2021	Shri A	anthony Marbaniang	
	DEPARTMENT		Health & Family Welfare Department	
42	20/01/2021	Smti E	Emilda Lamin	
	DEPARTMENT		Health Department	
43	01/03/2021	Shri K	Corling Rymbai	
44	01/03/2021	Shri W	Voren Nongrang	
45	01/03/2021	Smti F	Remis Suchiang	
46	01/03/2021	Dr. Sh	nemphang Lyngdoh	
47	02/03/2021	Shri C	Clement Marak	
48	04/03/2021	(L) Sn	nti Salji A. Sangma	
49	05/03/2021	Shri Ja	asbelt Arengh	
	DEPART	TMENT	Home (Police) Department	
50	01/03/2021	Shri M	Tichael Nonghuloo	
51	01/03/2021	(L) Sh	(L) Shri Torich K. Sangma	
52	04/03/2021	Shri S	Shri Starson Sangma	
53	04/03/2021	Shri R	Loverson Sangma	
54	08/01/2021	Shri S	Shri Sujit Ch Marak	
55	11/01/2021	Shri B	Shri Bakul Hajong	
56	11/01/2021	Shri E	Shri Ewing Sangma	
57	13/01/2021	Shri D	Shri Daniel R. Marak	
58	16/02/2021	Shri Kusumbar Konwar		

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
59	18/02/2021	Shri Tobias Syiem
60	19/02/2021	(L) Shri Pirison M. Sangma
61	19/02/2021	(L) Shri Eldrin Lyngdoh
62	24/02/2021	Shri Allen Christopher RobenLyngdoh Nonglait
63	25/02/2021	(L) Shri Charles M Nongrang
	DEPARTME	NT Home Guard Deptt
64	05/03/2021	Shri Amzad Hussain
65	25/02/2021	Shri Romesh Khakhlari
	DEPARTME	NT Horticultur Deptt
66	01/03/2021	Shri Edward N. Sangma
67	01/03/2021	Shri Ismawell Shiji Lyngdoh
	DEPARTME	NT Jt. Secy GOM, Civil Defence & Home Guads
68	01/03/2021	Smti Lawansuk Syiemlieh
	DEPARTME	NT Law Deptt
69	04/03/2021	Smti Iootngenlang Iongwai
	DEPARTME	NT Meghalaya Police Service Commission
70	01/03/2021	Smti Enjolinis Kharmon
	DEPARTME	NT Personnel & A.R(A) Deptt
71	05/03/2021	(L) Shri Welborne D. Marak
	DEPARTME	NT Printing & Stationary Deptt
72	25/02/2021	Shri Bluelatos A. Sangma
	DEPARTME	NT Printing & Stationery Deptt
73	01/03/2021	Shri Jacobin Ch. Sangma
	DEPARTME	NT Public Health EngineeringDepartment
74	01/03/2021	(L) Shri Biswell Mynsong
75	01/03/2021	Shri Baikolpa Hajong
76	01/03/2021	Shri David Roy Kharbuli
77	01/03/2021	(L) Smti Banhunlin Dkhar

Sl. N	o. Appl Rece	lication ived	NAME
78	3 01/03/2	021	Smti Songhita Sangma
79	03/03/2	021	(L) Shri Rapborson Thangkhiew
		DEPARTMEN	T Public Works Department
80	02/03/2	021	Smti Regina Diengdoh
81	1 02/03/2	021	Shri Debo Nath
82	2 02/03/2	021	(L) Smti Sabina T. Sangma
83	3 02/03/2	021	Shri Provinus Nongsiej
84	19/02/2	021	shri Bormoney Dar Risaw
85	5 25/02/2	021	Shri Marbajanai Nengnong
		DEPARTMEN	T Registrar Coop Societies
86	6 01/03/2	021	Shri Tringshon Sten
87	7 01/03/2	021	Shri Bandi Carlton K. Marak
		DEPARTMEN	T Secretariat Administration Department
88	8 08/01/2	021	Shri Greyting Marak
		DEPARTMEN	T Sect, MLA
89	9 23/02/2	021	(L) Shri Fullman Roy Dorphang
90	25/02/2	021	Smti Heralda Manner
		DEPARTMEN	T Sectriat Administration Deptt
91	1 02/03/2	021	Smti Esther Nongrum
92	2 11/02/2	021	Smti Telina Warboh
		DEPARTMEN	T Sericulture Officer
93	3 04/03/2	.021	Shri Youlisis Shylla
94	4 25/02/2	021	Shri Ratan Ch. Hajong
95	5 25/02/2	021	Shri Min Lyngthong
		DEPARTMEN	T Social Welfare
96	6 02/03/2	021	Shri Kredithon G. Momin
		DEPARTMEN	T Soil and Water Conservation Department
97	7 01/03/2	021	Shri Norin Nongrum

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
98	01/03/2021	Shri Shipson T. Sangma
99	01/03/2021	Shri Ihill D. Shira
100	01/03/2021	(L) Shri John Kenedy K. Sangma
	DEPART	MENT Spl Officer & Ex-officio, Finance (EA) Departme
101	03/03/2021	Shri EES Lamare
	DEPART	MENT Sub Divisional Officer
102	01/03/2021	Shri Nemjendro Ch. Marak
103	03/03/2021	(L) Shri Arfill Ch. Momin
	DEPART	MENT Survey Department
104	02/03/2021	(L) Shri Ghameshwar Ram
105	02/03/2021	(L) Shri Elphinstone Sangma
106	05/03/2021	(L) Shri James Griff Marak
107	19/02/2021	Shri Johar Richil Marak
108	23/02/2021	(L) Shri Prosen G. Momin
109	25/02/2021	(L) Shri Albert M. Jyrwa
-	DEPART	MENT Taxes Deptt
110	05/03/2021	(L) Shri Backstar Hek
	DEPART	MENT Under Secretary to the GOM, Finance (PC) Depa
111	01/02/2021	Shri Esra Ehphinstone Lamare
	DEPART	MENT Water Resources
112	03/03/2021	Shri Prasendra Hajong
113	03/03/2021	Shri Phiperson N. Sangma