CASES UNDER PROCESS February-2023 (4th week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME
	DEPART	TMENT 4th MLP (2nd IR) Sohpian
1	09-03-2023	(L) Shri Mascus Nongrum
	DEPART	TMENT A.H.& Veterinary Department
2	07-03-2023	Shri Sahadev Rai
3	07-03-2023	Shri Baron Lapang
4	10-03-2023	Shri Phillipson M. Sangma
	DEPART	TMENT Addidtional Director of Survey Shillong
5	01-03-2023	Smti Malika Marak
6	01-03-2023	Shri Ronindra Sangma
7	01-03-2023	Shri Bobby Kharchandy
8	22-02-2023	(L) Shri Naresh R Marak
	DEPART	TMENT Agriculture Department
9	07-03-2023	Smti Silda Kharsati
10	24-01-2023	(L) Shri Bernard Swer
	DEPART	TMENT Asst Commissioner of Taxes
11	01-03-2023	(L) Shri Last Aid Kurkalang
	DEPART	TMENT C & RD Block
12	10-03-2023	Smti Philis Nongtdu
	DEPART	TMENT Chief Justice Magistrate Shillong
13	01-03-2023	Shri Mahesh Chandra Deka
	DEPART	TMENT Civil Defence Department
14	01-03-2023	Shri Diwakar Thakur
	DEPART	ΓΜΕΝΤ Commandant 2nd MLP Goeragre
15	21-02-2023	Shri Jewilson K Marak
16	21-02-2023	Shri Galdinson R Marak
17	21-02-2023	Shri Noimuddin Laskar
18	21-02-2023	Smti Emilindu Marak
	DEPART	TMENT Deputy Commissioner
19	10-03-2023	Smti Anjalli N. Sangma
20	10-03-2023	Shri Kashinath Baitha
	DEPART	TMENT Director of Accounts & Treasuries, Shillong
21	02-03-2023	Smti Sabina M Sangma
	DEPART	TMENT Director of Local Fund Audit Shillong
22	02-03-2023	Shri Silvester Dkhar
	DEPART	TMENT District & Sessions Judge
23	21-02-2023	Smti Gathlynda Hynniewta
	DEPART	ΓΜΕΝΤ Education Department
24	DEFINI	Smti Dolin Laloo
25		(L) Shri Nandubelth G Momin
26		Smti Purity Hinge
27		(L) Shri Probin Ch Hajong
21		(2) Shiri room on rinjong

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME			
28		(L) Shri Ramesh Khatea			
29		(L) Smti Thelbina Lamin			
30		Shri Jingbha Rymbai			
31		Shri Ramesh D Sangma			
32	09-02-2023	Shri Prosperwell Syiem			
33	09-02-2023	Shri Prosperwell Syiem			
	DEPARTMEN	T Education Department Nongstoin			
34	14-02-2023	Shri Kyrdondunai Diengdoh			
35	14-02-2023	Shri Kyrdondunai Diengdoh			
DEPARTMENT Executive Engineer PWD (Rds) Shangpung					
36	01-03-2023	Shri Starlymoon Phawa			
	DEPARTMEN	T Forest Department			
37	15-02-2023	Shri Bayar Kupar Lyngwa			
	DEPARTMEN	T Forest Dpartment			
38	10-03-2023	Shri Hain Manik Syiem			
	DEPARTMEN	T Handloom Department			
39	10-03-2023	Smti Effilina R. Marak			
	DEPARTMEN	T Health & Family Welfare Department			
40	02-03-2023	(L) Smti Bandakerlin Warjri			
41	06-03-2023	Shri Planet Singh Lyngdoh			
42	07-03-2023	(L) Shri Ranjit Kharkongor			
43	09-03-2023	Shri Aiborsing Rani			
44	10-03-2023	(L) Smti Julie Nengnong			
45	10-03-2023	Smti Jacinta Pala			
	DEPARTMEN	T Higher & Technical Education			
46		Smti Fedelis Sun			
47	06-03-2023	Smti Reevandra Pyngrope			
	DEPARTMEN	Home (Police) Department			
48	18-01-2023	Shri Hallin K Sangma			
49	18-01-2023	Shri Hallin K Sangma			
50	29-11-2022	Shri Buthar Rimsu			
	DEPARTMEN	T Information Public Relations			
51		Shri Pul Banlumlang Marbaniang			
	DEPARTMEN	Personnel 7AR (A) Department			
52	01-03-2023	Smti Maryline Jyrwa			
	DEPARTMEN				
53	03-03-2023	Shri Sedrikson Sangma			
	DEPARTMEN				
54	07-03-2023	Smti Tarulata Das			
	DEPARTMEN				
55		Shri Biswajit Das Gupta			
56		Shri James Dkhar			
	DEPARTMEN	T Public Works Department			

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME			
57		Smti Anjana Borah			
58	02-02-2023	Smti Merabelis Syiemlieh			
59	19-12-2022	Shri Francis Blah			
	DEPARTMEN	T Registrar General, High Court of Meghalaya			
60	17-02-2023	Smti Eva Kordor Lyngdoh			
	DEPARTMEN	VT SDSEO			
61	23-02-2023	Smti Morallinda Kharsyntiew			
	DEPARTMEN	VT SDSEO, Khliehriat			
62	09-03-2023	Shri Muana Ngaite			
63	09-03-2023	Smti Iooluti Malang			
64	09-03-2023	Smti Hialmon Suja			
DEPARTMENT SDSEO, Shillong					
65		Shri Wanbok Kharsyntiew			
66		Shri Krenath N. Marak			
67	06-03-2023	Smti Regina Mawthoh			
	DEPARTMEN	VT SDSEO, Williamnagar			
68	09-03-2023	Shri Mallingstone Marak			
69	09-03-2023	Shri Lemick Sangma			
70	09-03-2023	Smti Prindilla Marak			
71	09-03-2023	(L) Shri Secondson Marak			
	DEPARTMEN	VT SDSEO,Tura			
72	07-03-2023	Smti Lenish A. Sangma			
	DEPARTMEN	VT Secretary Meghalaya legislative Assembly			
73	09-03-2023	(L) Shri Byron Ch Momin			
	DEPARTMEN	Soil & Water Conservation			
74	08-02-2023	Smti Monjula Ch. Momin			
	DEPARTMEN	Sr Superintendent of Police E.K.H			
75	10-03-2023	Shri Lalan Ram			
	DEPARTMEN	Sr Superintendent of Police E.K.H			
76	01-03-2023	Shri Shyamal Dey			
	DEPARTMEN	VT Supdt (F&ES) Shillong			
77	14-02-2023	Shri Phillipson Momin			
78	14-02-2023	Shri Phillipson Momin			
79	14-02-2023	Shri Darly Marwein			
	DEPARTMEN	Superintendent of Police Anti Infiltration			
80	01-03-2023	Shri Barmickson Marak			
81	01-03-2023	Shri Dickstar Nongsiej			
	DEPARTMEN	VT Superintendent of Police Williamnagar			
82	22-02-2023	Shri Pringston Marak			
	DEPARTMEN	VT Superintendent of Police, Mawkyrwat			
83	09-03-2023	Shri Sranningstar Paliar			
	DEPARTMEN	Under Secretary to GOM PWD (R&B) Admin			
84	01-03-2023	Shri Rabhilson R Marak			