Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME						
DEPARTMENT Addl. Deputy Commissioner								
1	25-01-2023	Shri Peacelywell Kharkongor						
	DEPARTMENT Agriculture Department							
2	18-01-2023	Smti Hollina R. Marak						
3	20-01-2023	Shri Husen G. Momin						
4	24-01-2023	(L) Shri Bernard Swer						
5	27-01-2023	Smti Delmanita G. Kharkongor						
6	27-01-2023	Shri Ranendra Hajong						
	DEPART	'MENT   C & RD Block						
7	25-01-2023	Smti Rezia K. Sangma						
	DEPART	'MENT       Deputy Commissioner W.J Hills Jowai						
8	27-12-2022	Shri Marki Kyndiah						
	DEPART	MENT   Director of Housing						
9	20-01-2023	(L) Paul Majaw						
	DEPART	MENT       Diretorate of Arts & Culture						
10	13-01-2023	(L) Shri Gilbert Mawnai						
11	13-01-2023	Smti Dupkerlin Marwein						
12	13-01-2023	Shri Baxterly Passah						
13	19-01-2023	Smti Ency Kharmon						
	DEPART	MENT Dirt of Urban Affairs						
14	27-01-2023	Shri K.K Sreenivasan						
	DEPART	MENT       Dist Session Judge						
15	13-01-2023	Smti Widamon Lamare						
16	20-01-2023	Smti Shebalin Mawlieh						
	DEPART	MENT   Dy. Commissioner						
17	12-01-2023	Shri George D Shira						
	DEPART	MENT       Education Department						
18	13-01-2023	Smti Tridamio Nongrum						
19	17-01-2023	Smti Podini Ch Marak						
20	19-01-2023	Smti Jwerlinda Thabah						
21	24-01-2023	Shri Lucky M Sangma						
22	25-01-2023	(L) Shri Dhansing Marwein						
23	25-01-2023	(L) Shri Plastin Surong						

## CASES UNDER PROCESS January-2023 (Final week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME						
	DEPART	Iment       ERTS Department						
24	19-09-2022	(L) Shri Luaia Nampui						
	DEPART	Iment   Excise Department						
25	25-01-2023	Shri Jeeten M. Sangma						
	DEPART	Iment       Forest Department						
26	11-01-2023	(L) Shri Derson Rynjah						
27	25-01-2023	(L) Shri Lewansing R. Sangma						
28	27-01-2023	Shri Gopal Chettri						
DEPARTMENT Health & Family Welfare Department								
29	23-01-2023	Shri Dwares Nongrum						
30	23-01-2023	Smti Minakshi Sangma						
31	24-01-2023	Smti Osilla Ch. Marak						
32	24-01-2023	(L) Smti Bandakerlin Warjri						
33	25-01-2023	Shri Ioanis Mawa						
	DEPART	CMENT   Home (Police) Department						
34	12-01-2023	Shri Vitus Owen Susngi						
35	13-01-2023	(L) Shri Embal Ch Sangma						
36	13-01-2023	Shri Manbha Kupar Dkhar						
37	16-01-2023	Shri Kyrshanbor Kurkulang						
38	16-01-2023	Shri Eliash N. Marak						
39	16-01-2023	Shri Penthon T. Sangma						
40	16-01-2023	Shri Evelyn R. Marak						
41	18-01-2023	Shri Hallin K Sangma						
42	18-01-2023	Shri Bijoy Chhetri						
43	19-01-2023	Shri Inter Ch Marak						
44	19-01-2023	Shri Md. Lal Miah						
45	24-01-2023	Shri Skimson Marak						
46	24-01-2023	Shri Harendra Dubey						
47	25-01-2023	Shri Thikna Ranee						
48	25-01-2023	Shri Uday Prakash Bimaljee						
49	27-01-2023	Shri Krinath Marak						
50	27-01-2023	(L) Shri Hores Diengdoh						
51	29-11-2022	Shri Buthar Rimsu						
	DEPART	Immediate       Immediate         Immediate       Immediate         Immediate       Immediate						
52	27-01-2023	(L) Shri Francis Warkhyliew						

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME				
53	27-01-2023	Shri Bloomingson Sanglyine				
DEPARTMENT Labour Department						
54	24-01-2023	Smti Annie Margareth Nengnong				
	DEPARTM	IENT Meghalaya House N. Delhi				
55	24-01-2023	Shri Biswajit Chakraborty				
DEPARTMENT Public Health Engineer						
56	24-01-2023	Shri BurbathR Marak				
	DEPARTM	IENT Public Works Department				
57	10-01-2023	Shri Dol Bahadur Chetri				
58	18-01-2023	Shri Phrangstarwell Thongni				
59	19-12-2022	Shri Francis Blah				
60	24-01-2023	(L) Shri Akhoy Kr Das				
61	25-01-2023	Shri Lammeki Papang				
62	27-01-2023	Shri Kenneth Wanniang				
63	27-01-2023	Shri Kamal G. Momin				
64	27-01-2023	Shri Diklin Rani				
	DEPARTM	IENT SDSEO, Amlarem				
65	24-01-2023	Shri Benjamin Myrchiang				
DEPARTMENT		IENT SDSEO, Baghmara				
66	24-01-2023	Shri Barnang N sangma				
67	24-01-2023	(L) Shri Jondresh G Momin				
DEPARTMENT		IENT SDSEO, Dadenggre				
68	25-01-2023	Shri Abduljalil Akand				
69	25-01-2023	Shri Killenson Ch. Marak				
	DEPARTM	IENT SDSEO, Jowai				
70	25-01-2023	Smti Silvia Suchiang				
71	25-01-2023	Smti Alos Mary Laloo				
72	25-01-2023	Shri Pajan Sharma Choudhury				
	DEPARTM	IENT SDSEO,Jowai				
73	25-01-2023	Smti Aroma Liting				
	DEPARTM	IENT Secretariat Admn Department				
74	23-01-2023	Shri Nangleitang Langstieh				
75	27-01-2023	Shri Rajesh Diengdoh				
76	27-01-2023	Shri Phrilin Kurkalang				
DEPARTMENT Social Welfare Department						
77	24-01-2023	Smti Ritnolyne Rymbai				

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAM	NAME	
78	25-01-2023	Shri Vic	Shri Victor Hinge	
DEPARTMENT		TMENT	Soil & Water Conservation	
79	20-01-2023	Smti Be	autiful Snaitang	
80	20-01-2023	Smti No	diang Sun	
DEPARTMENT			Survey Department	
81	25-01-2023	Shri Tus	ar M. Sangma	
DEPARTMENT			Trade Adviser Director of Movement G.O.M Kol	
82	19-12-2020	Shri Swa	apan Kr Das	
	DEPAR	TMENT	Water Resources	
83	24-01-2023	Shri Ala	Shri Alasman S. Syiem	
84	27-01-2023	Shri Jow	Shri Jowel Shadap	
85	27-01-2023	Smti Th	Smti Theilinda Dhar	
86	27-01-2023	Smti Me	Smti Merabell Myrboh	