CASES UNDER PROCESS November-2020 (4th week)

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
	DEPARTME	ENT Agriculatue & Farmers, Shillong	
1	11-11-2020	(L) Shri Gaspar Wahlang	
2	13-11-2020	Smti Banella B Wanshnong	
3	17-11-2020	Shri Kolindra Thakur	
4	19-11-2020	Shri Bary Kupar Syiem	
5	27-11-2020	Shri Kosing Lyngdoh	
	DEPARTME	ENT Animal Husbandary & Veterinary Department	
6	19-11-2020	Dr. Rita Sumer	
7	19-11-2020	Dr. Ora Valentina Basaiawmoit	
8	23-11-2020	Smti Angelina Marbaniang	
9	23-11-2020	(L) Shri Thomas Thangkhiew	
10	23-11-2020	Shri Jebline M Sangma	
	DEPARTME	2NT Balpakram National Park	
11	11-11-2020	Shri Motilal P Marak	
	DEPARTME	ENT Border Wings & Home Guards Department	
12	25-11-2020	(L) Shri Nipson D. Sangma	
	DEPARTME	ENT Civil Def & Homeguards Department	
13	23-11-2020	Smti Lawansuk Syiemlieh	
	DEPARTME	2NT Community and Rural Deptt	
14	22-09-2020	Shri Jackiestar R Marak	
	DEPARTME	ENT Co-operative Societies	
15	19-11-2020	Smti Semsilla Ch. Marak	
16	27-11-2020	Shri Bishahu Passah	
	DEPARTME	ENT Department	
17		Name & Designation	
	DEPARTME	ENT Deputy Commissioner	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
18	05-11-2020	(L) Shri Ethilar R. Sangma	
19	05-11-2020	(L) Shri Huwilston Sangma	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dirt. Land Record Survey	
20	16-10-2020	Shri T.S Sangma	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dirt. Of Economics & Stastics	
21	05-11-2020	Smti Swapna Bhattacharjee	
22	05-11-2020	(L) Shri Wanshanbor Nongrum	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dist Handloom Officer Tura	
23	25-11-2020	Shri Rezual Karim Mondal	
	DEPARTMEN	JT Dist Handloom Offr Nongstoin	
24	23-11-2020	(L) Shri Melakson A Sangma	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dist Home Guards Commdt Shillong	
25	23-11-2020	Shri Raton Kr. Basumatary	
	DEPARTMEN	VT Dy Commissioner	
26	09-11-2020	Shri John D. Arengh	
27	09-11-2020	Shri Kranlin Sohphoh	
	DEPARTMEN	T Dy Commissioner W G Hills Tura	
28	23-11-2020	Shri Brenalson Ch. Marak	
	DEPARTMEN	JT Dy Commissioner W J Hills Jowai	
29	23-11-2020	Smti Aibiangmon Myrboh	
DEPARTMENT		T Education Department	
30	06-11-2020	Smti Telmoris K. Syiemlieh	
31	06-11-2020	Shri Crossword Riangterm	
32	06-11-2020	Smti Borabeldian Sohkhia	
33	11-11-2020	Smti Mum Marbaniang	
34	11-11-2020	Smti Friolin Wallang	
35	13-11-2020	Shri Rata Ch Paul	
36	16-11-2020	Smti Anju Saha	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME		
37	17-11-2020	Smti Slinda Lyngdoh Nongpung		
38	19-11-2020	Shri Subrata De		
39	19-11-2020	Shri Welstone R. Marak		
40	19-11-2020	Shri Bickstar Syiem		
41	20-11-2020	Smti Kelistrina Kurbah		
42	23-11-2020	Shri Himlad Kharbithai		
43	23-11-2020	Shri Punuwell R Marak		
44	23-11-2020	Shri Probithson K Sangma		
45	23-11-2020	(L) Shri Rowelson Arengh		
46	26-11-2020	Shri Orest Lyngkhoi		
47	27-11-2020	Shri Mahesh Khatanial		
48	27-11-2020	Shri Clearson Ch Marak		
49	27-11-2020	Smti Drecia Violet Khyriem		
	DEPART	MENT Electrical Inspector		
50	03-08-2020	Shri Phiawell Son Roy Phanwanjah		
	DEPART	MENT Food & Civil Supplies		
51	17-11-2020	Shri Armos Wahlang		
	DEPART	MENT Forest Department		
52	17-11-2020	Shri Linberth Ch. Marak		
53	17-11-2020	Shri Madhab Ch. Medhi		
54	19-11-2020	Smti Sngurviolin Rani		
	DEPART	MENT GOM Fin (Estt)		
55	09-11-2020	Smti Rose Khrill War		
	DEPART	MENT GOM Pers & AR(A) Deptt		
56	09-11-2020	Smti Indira R. Marak		
	DEPART	MENT GOM SAD (Estt)		
57	09-11-2020	Shri Kevister Warlarpih		
	DEPART	MENT Health & Family Welfare Department		

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
58	03-11-2020	Smti Bistermon Makri	
59	04-11-2020	Shti Brenalson D. Arengh	
	DEPART	MENT Health & Family Welfare Department	
60	03-11-2020	Shri Lamit Biam	
61	09-11-2020	Shri Subroto Dhar	
62	11-11-2020	(L) Shri Khrawkupar Kurbah	
63	19-11-2020	Smti Thwiantidora Lyngdoh	
64	23-11-2020	Shri Amol Hajong	
65	23-11-2020	Shri Pringson K Sangma	
66	23-11-2020	Shri Phrangsngi Markhap	
67	25-11-2020	Dr. Yassica Shabong	
68	25-11-2020	Smti Donia Anjona G Pangma	
DEPARTMENT Home (Police) Department			
69	08-09-2020	Shri Hornick Marbaniang	
70	08-09-2020	Shri Ram Nandan Giri	
71	09-11-2020	Shri Kanteswar Baishya	
72	11-11-2020	(L) Shri Helwith N. Sangma	
73	11-11-2020	(L) Shri Mohan Baruah	
74	11-11-2020	(L) Shri Climaxstone Lyngkhoi	
75	11-11-2020	Shri Kolinton Nongsang	
76	11-11-2020	Shri Suresh Sharma	
77	16-10-2020	Oderland Ronghang	
78	28-09-2020	Shri Robinstone Ch. Marak	
79	29-10-2020	Shri Grewithson B. Marak	
80	29-10-2020	Shri Michael Marak	
81	29-10-2020	(L) Shri Raju M. Marak	
82	31-07-2020 Smti Nilmani Singh		
	DEPART	YMENT Home Guards Department	

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME		
83	11-11-2020	Shri Kelwish Marak		
	DEPAR	RTMENT Home(Police) Department		
84	13-11-2020	Shri Jowel Lyngdoh		
85	13-11-2020	Shri Jasparwell S. Nongdhar		
86	13-11-2020	Shri Chairman Shabong		
87	13-11-2020	Shri Prodip Borah		
88	13-11-2020	(L) Shri Jerry Ryntathiang		
89	16-11-2020	Shri Winithson B. Sangma		
90	17-11-2020	Shri Hosnen Miah		
91	17-11-2020	Shri Aash Mohammad		
92	17-11-2020	Shri Gobin Ch. Saikia		
93	17-11-2020	(L) Shri Rollingstone Nongbri		
94	17-11-2020	Shri Denson R. Marak		
95	17-11-2020	Shri Michael R. Marak		
96	20-11-2020	Shri Nicewell D.Sangma		
97	23-11-2020	Md. Abdul Baten		
98	23-11-2020	(L) Shri Exerson K. Sangma		
99	23-11-2020	(L) Shri Bonith A. Momin		
100	27-11-2020	Shri Rafael Ch. Marak		
101	27-11-2020	(L) Shri Akos Jalong		
102	27-11-2020	(L) Shri Mejor R Marak		
	DEPAR	RTMENT Housing Department		
103	12-11-2020	(L) Benjamin A. Sangma		
	DEPAR	RTMENT Megh Legislative Assembly		
104	19-11-2020	(L) Shri Raplang Dkhar		
105	23-11-2020	Smti Prissilinda Thangkhiew		
	DEPAR	RTMENT Prog Imple & Evaluation		
106	17-11-2020	Shri Eddie Basil Lyngdoh		

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAN	ЛЕ
	DEPART	MENT	Public Health Engineering Department
107	13-11-2020	Shri Bo	oljing Ch Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Public Works Department
108	12-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Tranley Kshiar
109	17-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Marshallin B. Marak
110	20-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Evening Sunday Shylla
111	20-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Andrew Mitri
112	24-11-2020	Shri Dr	rawswell Mattai
113	26-11-2020	Shri Re	eturnsingh Lyngdoh
114	26-11-2020	Shri Ph	erbakstar Lyngdoh
	DEPART	MENT	Sectt Admn Deptt (Estt)
115	19-11-2020	Shri Gr	atefulland Lyngdoh
	DEPART	MENT	Sericulture Department
116	19-11-2020	Shri Jir	nison S. Sangma
117	19-11-2020	Smti B	renny K. Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Social Welfare Department
118	23-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Dikki D. Shira
	DEPART	MENT	Soil & Water Conservation
119	13-11-2020	Shri Di	amond Shallam
120	13-11-2020	Shri De	eisarhi Bareh
121	17-11-2020	Shri Dhruba Kr. Pradhan	
122	23-11-2020	Shri Ba	iboo K Sangma
123	23-11-2020	Shri He	emen Ch Rabha
	DEPART	MENT	Sub-Divisional Employment
124	19-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Palwan Singh Kharmaw
	DEPART	MENT	Superintendent of Police
125	05-11-2020	(L) Shr	i Energy R. Marak
	DEPART	MENT	Survey Department

Sl. No.	Application Received	NAME	
126	19-11-2020	Shri Rotin R. Marak	
	DEPART	MENT Urban Affairs	
127	20-11-2020	Shri Johny W. Kharsyntiew	
	DEPART	MENT Water Resources Department	
128	02-11-2020	Smti Sarbilinda Lyngdoh	
129	04-11-2020	Smti Twilla Ruth Ch. Marak	
130	04-11-2020	Shri Anthony G. Momin	
131	11-11-2020	Shri Haroochwa Sutnga	
132	16-11-2020	Shri Ngamwit Suiam	
133	23-11-2020	(L) Shri Medhi B. Sangma	
134	23-11-2020	Shri Penialson Wankhar	
135	23-11-2020	(L) Smti Meristella Kharbani	
136	23-11-2020	Smti Helina Nongkhlaw	