

प्रधान महालेखाकार (लेखा एवं हकदारी) का कार्यालय,ओड़ीशा शाखा कार्यालय,प्री-752003 OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA, BRANCH OFFICE, PURI-752003

No. WM/T&P/2025-2026/73

Date: 20.07.2025

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification to the Office Order No. WWT&P/2025-2026/323 dated -04.07.2025, Divisional Accountant (Probationers) whose names are given in the Annexure are directed to join the Divisions indicated against their names by 21.07-2025 positively. Joining reports may be sent to this office immediately on their joining.

Encl: As above

SD/-Senior Deputy Accountant General (Works Accounts)

Date:

20.07.2025

Memo No-Sr. DAG (W Ac/s)/WM/T&P/149/2025-2026/440

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: -

- The Secretary to Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- All Chief Engineers / Engineers -in-Chief/ FA & CAOS/OSRRA. 1)
- All Divisional Officers (Superintending Engineers/Executive Engineers). 2)
- The Additional Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department 3) 4) (rdsec.or@nic.in).
- Stenographer to Sr. DAG (Works A/c's), Branch Office, Puri. The Senior Accounts Officer/VLC, the Sr. Accounts Officer/WM, O/o the Pr. 5)
- Accountant General (A&E) Puri Branch office, Puri. 6)
- All respective Officers/Officials as per Annexure. 7)
- Office Copy. 8)

Senior Accounts Officer(C)/WM

Annexure

L	Name of DA(P)	DESIG	District	Present posting division (on	Shifted to Division (On Training)
NO.	Shri/Ms.			Training)	
١.	Khushoo Makhija	DA(P)	Ganjam	Port & IWT, South Civil, Gopalpur	Q.A. (IRR) Division, Berhampur
2.	Chandan Dewan	DA(P)	Mayurbhanj	Minor Irrigation Division, Jashipur	SORO Canal Division, SORO
3.	Akankhsa Negi	DA(P)	Khurda	General Electrical Div NO 1.	Ports & I.W.T. North Division (MECH),
				BBSR	Cuttack
4.	Renuka Tiwari	DA(P)	Sambalpur	Burla Irrigation Division, Burla	Additional Spilway (MECH) Division, Hiraku
5.	Alok Ranjan	DA(P)	Kalahandi	Investigation Division, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi	M.Rampur Irrigation Division, Kalahandi
6.	Saurav Yadav	DA(P)	Deogarh	National Highway Division, Deogarh	Minor Irrigation Division, Deogarh
		(P)	Duranah	Padampur Investigation, Padampur	L.S. Canal Division, No. 2, Loisingha
7.	Sooraj Singh	DA(P)	Bargarh	R & B Mechanical Division,	R.R.C. Division, No. 1, Dhenkanal, Khuntuni
8.	Raushan Kumar		Khurda	BBSR	
				Minor Irrigation Division, Boudh	Brutang Irrigation Division, Daspalla
9.	Rajat Bhoi	DA(P)		Stores & Mechanical Division,	Cuttack Investigation Division, Cuttack
10	Llughan	DA(P)	Khurdha	BBSR	
	Hota				lahal a. as

Senior Accounts Officer(C)/WM