प्रधान महालेखाकार (लेखापरीक्षा) का कार्यालय, आंध्रप्रदेश, विजयवाड़ा - 520 002



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (AUDIT),

ANDHRA PRADESH, VIJAYAWADA – 520 002

No.PAG(Au)/AP/Admn-II/ Committees/2025-26/

Date:23-04-2025

कार्यालय आदेश सं. १३ / Office Order No.13

विषय: Constitution of SC/ST/OBC/PWD/ESM & EWS Committee-reg

Principal Accountant General (Audit) is pleased to nominate the following officers to the committee mentioned hereunder:

Name of the Committee	Composition
SC/ST/OBC/PWD/ESM & EWS Committee	1) SAO (Admin-I) 2) Srinivas M - IV, SAO 3) Ravi Chandra Kumar, SAO 4) Rajiv Naik Vankudothu, AAO

The tenure of the Committee is two years from the date of Office Order/Date of first meeting of the committee whichever is later and the senior most member of the composition will be the head of the Committee.

Further, the functions of the Committee will mainly be to assist the Liaison Officer (Sr.DAG/Admin) to discharge his duties effectively in the following manner: by ensuring

- i. Due compliance by the subordinate appointing authorities with the orders and instructions pertaining to the reservation of vacancies in favours of SC/ST/OBC/PwD/ESM and EWS and other benefits admissible to them.
- ii. Submission of an annual statement showing total number of Government servants and the number of SC/ST/OBC/PwD/ESM and EWS amongst them as on 1st January
- iii. Submission to the Department an Annual Statement showing particulars of Recruitment made during the Calendar year and the numbers filled by the SC/ST/OBC/PwD/ESM and EWS employees.

In addition to the above, the committee is required to meet at least once in a span of six months and examine the grievances, if any, submitted by the SC/ST/OBC/PwD/ESM and EWS employees and submit its Report/Recommendations to the Liaison Officer, without loss of time.

The committee shall update all events to the Liaison Officer at regular intervals.

R SHYAM वरिष्ठ उप महालेखाकार (प्रशासन)

То

The members of the committee. Copy to:

- The Secretary to PAG (Au), AP
 All Group Officers
 IS Wing for circulation to staff
 Notice Board

Digitally signed by R SHYAM Date: 23-04-2025 12:34:03