OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E)-II, UTTAR PRADESH, PRAYAGRAJ Notice

No: AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-I/Association/396/2023/Vol.-III/1261

Date: 16.01.2025

Uttar Pradesh Divisional Accounts Officer/Divisional Accountant Association, Office of the Accountant General (A&E)-II, Uttar Pradesh, Prayagraj held the election of its members on 26th &27th October, 2024. As per information received from Election Officer, the following persons have been elected for the post mentioned against their names:-

Sl	Name and Designation	Personal Number	Elected for the post	Name of divisions where posted
1.	S/s Dr.Madan Singh, DAO-I	1090	President	Construction Division-2, PWD, Ghaziabad
2.	Shri Avnish Kumar, Sr.DAO	808	Vice President	Construction Division-1, PWD, Bahraich
3.	Mayank Pandey, DAO-I	1148	General Secretary	Construction Division-2, (PP), PWD Sitapur
4.	Anoop Kumar Rajpoot, DAO-1	1167	Joint Secretary	Construction Division PWD, Kushinagar
5.	Arpit Shukla, DA	1554	Finance Secretary	Tubewell Division-I, Sitapur
6.	Om Prakash Dubey, DAO-II	1352	Publication Secretary	Rural Engineering, Department Division, Mathura
7.	Anil Kumar Singh,	1116	Auditor	Provincial Division, PWD, Siddharthnagar
8.	Lakhan Singh, DA	1587	Executive Member	Tubewell Construction Division, Agra
9.	Ankit Chopra, DA	1543	Executive Member	Minor Lift Irrigation Division, Lucknow
10.	Subodh Kumar Singh DAO-I	1230	Executive Member	PMGSY Division, Fatehpur.

The above office order supersedes the office order No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-I/Association/62/Vol.-II/839 dated 15.06.2022, issued by this office.

Sr. Accounts Officer/WM-I

No: AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.-I/Association/396/2023/Vol.-III/7/5-720 dated .01.2025 Copy endorsed through website of this office to the following for information and necessary action:-

1. Secretary to the Accountant General, office of the A.G. (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj.

2. Sr. Accounts Officer/Computer Cell, office of the A.G. (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj for uploading the Notice on official website

3. All concerned Engineer-in –Chief /Chief Engineer/Director.

All concerned Divisional Accounts Officers/Divisional Accountants.

5. All concerned Executive Engineers.

6. Notice Board

Sr. Accounts Officer/WM-I