OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E)-II, UTTAR PRADESH, PRAYAGRAJ

No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.II/Request Transfer/2022/331/Vol.I/ 1210

Dated: 05-09-2024

OFFICE ORDER

Accountant General is pleased to transfer the following officers/officials on their request and post them in the divisions mentioned against their names:

Sl. No.	P. No.	Name S/Shri	Designation	Present Posting (Division)	District	Division where posted	District
1.	781	Rahul Kumar	Sr. DAO	Provincial Division, PWD	Unnao	Construction Division-4, PWD (with effect from 01-10- 2024)	Sitapur
2.	902	Subedar Ram	Sr. DAO	National Highway Division	Lakhimpur Kheri	Tubewell Division-1	Kanpur
3.	859	Magan Singh	DAO-I	National Highway Division	Mirzapur	Lift Irrigation Division	Prayagraj
4.	970	Rajeev Kumar Sonkar	DAO-I	Construction Division-5, PWD	Azamgarh	Ban Sagar, CCD-1	Prayagraj
5.	844	Arvind Kumar Dhaka	DAO-I	Rural Engineering Department Division	Aligarh	I&P (WR), Division	Meerut
6.	1064	Javed Ahmad	DAO-I	Construction Division (Building), PWD	Kanpur	Tubewell Construction Division	Varanasi
7.	1357	Yashpal Singh	DAO-II	MGC Quality Control Division-2		EGCC Division-4	Bijnor
8.	1596	Shiv Narayan Singh	DAO-II	Pradhanmantri Gram Sadak Yojna	Ambedkar Nagar	Tubewell Division	Mau
9.	1391	Samir Kumar Saxena	DAO-II	Rihand Dam Construction Division, Pipri	Sonbhadra	Bansagar Canal Construction Division-7	Mirzapur
10.	1463	Pramindra Kumar	DA	Pradhanmantri Gram Sadak Yojna	Bijnore	R.G. Dam Kalagarh	
11.	1580	Abhishek Pandey	DA	Tubewell Division-1	Kanpur	Tubewell Division-1	Barabanki
12.	1572	Shailja Gupta	DA	Barrage Construction Division-1	Kanpur	Tubewell Division	Banda

13.	1603	Bhuvnesh Kumar Yadav	DA	Rural Engineering Department	Auraiya	Electrical & Mechanical Division,	Agra
			y 6	Division		PWD	

These transfers are not in Public Interest.

Deputy Accountant Gener

No. AE-II/03/WM-I/Gr.II/Request Transfer/2022/331/Vol.I/307-313

of date

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

1. Secretary to the Accountant General (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj.

- 2. Sr. Accounts Officer (Computer Cell), Office of the A.G. (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj to upload the office order on the office website.
- 3. Senior Accounts Officer (WM-II), Office of the Accountant General (A&E)-II, U.P., Prayagraj.
- 4. Person concerned through office website.
- 5. Concerned Executive Engineers through office website.
- 6. Concerned Senior Treasury Officers/Treasury Officers through office website.

7. Notice Board.

Sr. Accounts Officer/WM-I