कार्यालय प्रधान निदेशक लेखापरीक्षा (इंफ्रास्ट्रक्चर), दिल्ली

कार्यालय आदेश सं. ५१७

Review committee constituted in terms of DoPT OM No. 25013/03/2019-Estt.A-IV dated 28.08.2020 and Headquarter office letter no. 115-Staff Entt. II/10-2016 issued with circular no. 42-Staff Entt-II/2016 dated 11.11.2016 has reviewed the cases of the following Group 'B' (Non-Gazetted) and Group 'C' officials under FR-56(j) and Rule 48 of the CCS(Pension) Rules, 1972 and found them fit for retention in Government service:-

| SI. No. | Name & Designation Shri/Ms./Smt. | Employee ID |
|------------|----------------------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Rajeev Kumar, Supervisor | DLNDC5080071 |
| 2 | Neerja Sharma, Asstt. Supervisor | DLNDC5080129 |
| 3 | Rajeshwar Singh Dayal, Auditor | DLNDC5080218 |

The necessary entry may please be noted in the Service Book of the concerned officials.

(अजय कुमार कृपाशंकर)

निदेशक (प्रशा.)

सं. DCA/PA/52-85/2016-17/56(j)/Vol.II/ 10623 - 10633 दिनांक: 5 01) 23 Copy to:

- 1. Sr PS to Principal Director (Infrastructure)
- 2. PA to Director (Infra-III/Infra-IV/Admn.)/Dy. Director (Infra-I/Infra-II)
- 3. Director, O/o PDA (Energy), New Delhi
- 4. Sr. Audit Officer (Admn.), O/o PDA (Energy)
- 5. Office Order Book

(लीमा बैजू)

वरि. लेखापरीक्षा अधिकारी (प्रशा.)