

फैक्स / Fax - 0612-2221056 तार / Tele- Gram: ACCOUNTS

## महालेखाकार (ले० एवं ह०) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA

No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg- IV/ 2022-23/ **154** Date: **-27**/ 01/ 2023

## OFFICE ORDER

As ordered, an additional charge of the divisions mentioned below is entrusted to the officials noted against their name in addition to their regular charge. No extra remuneration will be payable for the additional charges.

Official concerned are directed to send their joining report duly countersigned by the Divisional Officer concerned.

Sl. No.	Name of DAO	Designation	Regular Charge	Additional Charge
1	Shri Arvind	Sr. DAO	Saran Canal Division, Saran	Irrigation Mechanical Division, Chapra, Saran (Till further order)
2	Shri Ajeet Kumar Das	Sr. DAO	Patna Building Division, Patna, Near Fire Brigade Station, Lodipur, Patna- 800001	Hydrology Division No. I, Patna, Water Resource Department, Anishabad, Patna (Till the incumbent join)
3	Shri Purushottam Kumar	DAO- II	Local Area Engineering Organization, Works Division-I, Bhagalpur- 812001	Quality Control (Irrigation Creation) Division, Bhagalpur- 812001 (Till further order)
4.	Shri Gyan Ratan	Sr. DAO	Flood Control & Drainage Division, Lalganj, Vaishali	Tirhut Canal Division, Lalganj, Vaishali (Till further order)
5.	Shri Aditya Kumar	DAO- I	Building Construction Division (BC & HD), Darbhanga- 846004	Master Planning Investigation & Project Preparation Division, Darbhanga- 846004 (Till the incumbent join)
6.	Shri Shailesh Anand	DAO- II	Local Area Engineering Organisation, Works Division, Munger- 811201	P.H.(Mechanical) Division, Munger- 811201 (Till further order)

Shri Gyan Ratan, Sr. DAO, and Shri Shailesh Anand, DAO- II, will train the concerned Divisional Accountant (P) namely Shri Bharat Bhushan Jha and Shri Tinku Kumar Dimpal already posted in their additional charge division and also will perform the additional charge duty.

Dy. Accountant General (Works)

Copy for information & necessary action to-

- 1) Secy. to Accountant General (A&E) Sectt.
- 2) Dy. Accountant General (Works) Sectt.
- 3) Executive Engineer, Saran Canal Division, Saran
- 4) Executive Engineer, Patna Building Division, Patna, Near Fire Brigade Station, Lodipur, Patna- 800001.
- 5) Executive Engineer, Local Area Engineering Organization, Works Division-I, Bhagalpur-812001.
- 6) Executive Engineer, Flood Control & Drainage Division, Lalganj, Vaishali
- 7) Executive Engineer, Building Construction Division (BC & HD), Darbhanga- 846004
- 8) Executive Engineer, Local Area Engineering Organisation, Works Division, Munger- 811201
- 9) Executive Engineer, Irrigation Mechanical Division, Chapra, Saran
- 10) Executive Engineer, Hydrology Division No. I, Patna, Water Resource Department, Anishabad, Patna.
- 11) Executive Engineer, Quality Control (Irrigation Creation) Division, Bhagalpur- 812001.
- 12) Executive Engineer, Tirhut Canal Division, Lalganj, Vaishali
- 13) Executive Engineer, Master Planning Investigation & Project Preparation Division, Darbhanga-846004.
- 14) Executive Engineer, Public Health (Mechanical) Division, Munger- 811201
- 15) Shri Arvind, Sr. DAO, Saran Canal Division, Saran
- 16) Shri Ajeet Kumar Das, Sr. DAO, Patna Building Division, Patna, Near Fire Brigade Station, Lodipur, Patna- 800001
- 17) Shri Purushottam Kumar, DAO- II, Local Area Engineering Organization, Works Division-I, Bhagalpur- 812001
- 18) Shri Gyan Ratan, Sr. DAO, Flood Control & Drainage Division, Lalganj, Vaishali
- 19) Shri Aditya Kumar, DAO- I, Building Construction Division (BC & HD), Darbhanga- 846004
- 20) Shri Shailesh Anand, DAO- II, Local Area Engineering Organisation, Works Division, Munger- 811201
- 21) Shri Uday Kumar Sinha, Sr. DAO, Hydrology Division No. I, Patna, Water Resource Department, Anishabad, Patna.
- 22) Shri Rajib Kumar Jha, Sr. DAO, Master Planning Investigation & Project Preparation Division, Darbhanga- 846004.
- 23) Shri Bharat Bhushan Jha, DA (P), Tirhut Canal Division, Lalganj, Vaishali
- 24) Shri Tinku Kumar Dimpal, DA (P), P.H. (Mechanical) Division, Munger-811201
- 25) Treasury Officer, Chapra,
- 26) Treasury Officer, Patna
- 27) Treasury Officer, Bhagalpur
- 28) Treasury Officer, Lalgani, Vaishali
- 29) Treasury Officer, Darbhanga
- 30) Treasury Officer, Munger
- 31) Sr. A. O.- WM -I, & III
- 32) Notice Board.

Sr. Accounts Officer Bihar, Patna