

फैक्स / Fax - 0612-2221056 तार / Tele- Gram: ACCOUNTS

प्रधान महालेखाकार (ले० एवं ह०) का कार्यालय, बिहार, पटना OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E), BIHAR, PATNA

No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg. / 2022-23/14/ Date: -02/01/2023

OFFICE ORDER

As ordered, the additional charge of the division mentioned below is entrusted to the officials noted against their name in addition to their regular charge. No extra remuneration will be payable for the additional charges.

Official concerned are directed to send their joining report duly countersigned by the Divisional Officer concerned.

SI. No.	Name of DAO	Designation	Regular Charge	Additional Charge
1	Shri Chandan Kumar Dixit	Sr. DAO	Rural Works Department, Works Division, Darbhanga- 1	Rural Works Department, Regional Laboratory, Darbhanga (<i>Till the incumbent</i> <i>join</i>)
2.	Shri Dharmendra Kumar No. 1	Sr. DAO	Rural Works Department, Works Division, Harnout, Nalanda	Flood Control & Drainage Division, Ekangarsarai, Nalanda (<i>Till the incumbent</i> <i>join</i>)
3.	Shri Ashok Kumar No. IV	DAO- I	Rural Works Department, Works Division, Sasaram-1, Rohtas	Durgawati Dam Division-2, Bhitaribandh, Rohtas (Till the incumbent join)

Sd/-

Dy. Accountant General (Works)

Memo No. WM-II/ Addl. Chrg. / 2022-23/

Date: - / 01/ 2023

Copy for information & necessary action to-

- 1. Secy. to Pr. Accountant General (A&E) Sectt.
- 2. Dy. Accountant General (Works) Sectt.
- 3. Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Darbhanga- 1, Pin- 846004.
- 4. Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Regional Laboratory, Darbhanga (SHMC, Bakarganj, Laheriyasarai, Darbhanga, Pin- 846002.
- 5. Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Harnout, Nalanda.
- 6. Executive Engineer, Flood Control & Drainage Division, Ekangarsarai, Nalanda.
- 7. Executive Engineer, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Sasaram-1, Rohtas.
- 8. Executive Engineer, Durgawati Dam Division-2, Bhitaribandh, Rohtas.
- 9. Shri Chandan Kumar Dixit, Sr. DAO., Rural Works Department, Works Division, Darbhanga- 1, Pin- 846004.
- 10. Shri Dharmendra Kumar No. 1, Sr. DAO, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Harnout, Nalanda.
- 11. Shri Ashok Kumar No. IV, DAO- I, Rural Works Department, Works Division, Sasaram-1, Rohtas.
- 12. Ms. Sneh Deep, D. A (P), Rural Works Department, Regional Laboratory, Darbhanga (SHMC, Bakarganj, Laheriyasarai, Darbhanga, Pin- 846002.
- 13.Shri Yashlok Kumar, DAO- II, Flood Control & Drainage Division, Ekangarsarai, Nalanda.
- 14. Shri Avinash Raj, DA (P), Durgawati Dam Division-2, Bhitaribandh, Rohtas.
- 15. Treasury Officer, Darbhanga.
- 16.Treasury Officer, Nalanda
- 17. Treasury Officer, Sasaram.
- 18.Sr. A. O.- WM -I & III

19.Notice Board

Sr. Accounts Officer

Bihar, Patna

Birchand Patel Path, Patna-800001.